Jangwa la Jangili wrote:the desperate thirst for 72 virgins. orgies in heaven. si hiyo ni poa sana. does allah enjoy the sight and take selfies with the participants after the jotis? lakini hii ni kawaida. sex is underlying driver of 90% of problems between men in this world.
There they go again.
@jangili you must have been missing in the show for a while now. Now you come back and you are spreading a misconception. But I'll continue to tell truth. It
will hurt your heart but that is because
you hate truth. Your heart feels good when you mock and spread a lie.
SO AGAIN FOR THOSE WHO ARE GENUINELY WILLING TO BE CORRECTED.I'm clarifying this issue about 72 virgins, which I've clarified this before!
There is nothing like this in Islam. The
juicy stories the media gives you is so enticing and I know you can't resist. This story of 72 virgins is one of the
biggest propaganda in the world that has been
invented. This has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. No wonder even Wazuans think the same. The media wants people to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide.
The Quran and valid authentic Hadiths are very clear about anyone who commits
suicide. Islam has condemned suicide making as
grave sin. Don't you see it
unthinkable for its followers to
regard sex as a
reward if they were to take their lives?
Today, the myth of the 72 virgins remains potent ammunition for those who wish to see their point of view prevail against Islam. Entities like the media have twisted this alleged saying to suit their fancies and smear Islam with ridicule and humiliation.
HUMBLE REQUEST: LET US DISCUSS THIS DOCUMENTARY IN OBJECTIVE MANNER AND KEEP MOCKERY OUT OF IT. OTHERWISE, ADMIN WILL CLOSE THE THREAD.