wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

19 Pages«<678910>»
Kalonzo dismisses a journalists question because he is a KIKUYU
Coolbull
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:06:43 PM

@Impunity major blood hakuna.

@alma In all honesty one does not have to be tribal.
Not everyone runs to drink free beer when a KBL truck overturns.

In this life you can choose to have personal values, regardless.

"People here vote based on their tribe." Please say "some people".
In fact a 'weird' friend opted not to vote last year because he only saw tribal line-ups.

Mr. Alma it is good to 'recognize' people who choose a different path when it comes to tribalism and other matters.

I consider tribalism far much worse than eating one's shit. It's been very cheap. Extremely cheap.
Look at South Sudan. Remember Kenya 2007/8.
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:08:23 PM

Nice speech Much Know

So what do you think of this tyranny of numbers thing? Will it be abandoned as a Njumbiree political tactic or will they re-apply it?

I'm asking coz it seems to me you really believe.

So in 2017, there shall be no tyranny of numbers?

Call a spade a spade.

When a policeman stops you because you look like a Somali and lets someone else pass, that is called RACIAL PROFILING.

You can believe it or not. That's just what its called.

Please note I did not say its a bad thing.

When the Njumbiree gov't chooses people to head Ministries based on their tribes. That is called keeping a certain tribe happy.

I don't know if you will believe that or not, but that's just what it is.

Maybe the chicken are coming home to roost. Just as there was the tyranny of numbers, you created the anti-tyranny of numbers.

I know, we are one.

Tell that to the birds.

I will believe you when I see Kenyans voting on the content of one's character. NOT political proclamations.

In 2017, Kenyans will vote for their tribe. You have 3 years to prove me wrong.

The only people who BELIEVE this story you are trying to tell here are those that lined up for your man in 2013. Did you see how people voted 99% for 1 man. Mundu witu. As in there were no mad men in these areas? Did you see how people voted for Jadwong 99% in the other other areas.

So tell me again.

We are one.

The only honest person on Twirra and Wazua today was Julie Gichuru.

Nyinyi wengine are just complaining coz a kyuk was abused and you can get political mileage from it.

Coolbull don't worry. I'm no tribalist. I always vote my conscience. In fact I hate them. But I can smell a tribalist 1 million miles away. Especially if they are from my community.
#73 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:14:22 PM

This came from the bunch that is demanding the Jubilee Govt "unite them" with the rest of Kenya!! Buure kabisa
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:16:55 PM

Njumbiree is so guilty of tribal politics they should be ashamed of opening their mouths when this topic comes up.

What the heck was TYRANNY OF NUMBERS?

Chord should say nothing either. They just lost to the faster tribalists.

So I can safetly say that my gov't was elected on a tribal platform.

Please don't send those gay guys to my house.
#75 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:19:39 PM

"Kikuyus be warned! You are not allowed to frown upon tribalism or tribal remarks! That's hypocritical of you! You Kikuyus who voted for Jubilee you are responsible for Kalonzo's statement today its called Anti-tyranny of numbers!Only kikuyus voted along tribal lines. I have been raised by kikuyus, I promise you i know them inside and out. Wait, have i thrown in Uhurus name in all this?d'oh! , well let me think of something wise to say...." - That's me the all knowing, bearer of all wisdom, anti tribal Alma. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#76 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:23:48 PM

Kratos, it always fills me with joy when I see you posting after I have posted.

It is a sign from Heaven that you have learned how to read and type.

Now I'm hoping that you now take it up as a personal success story to move on to the next step.

UNDERSTANDING.

I can assure you, you will be happy. Your family will be happy. And the world will be a better place. A place where people read and understand before typing.

Eish.
#77 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:37:37 PM

Now I'm hoping that you now take it up as a personal success story to move on to the next step.

UNDERSTANDING.

I can assure you, you will be happy. Your family will be happy. And the world will be a better place. A place where people read and understand before typing.

Eish.

Awwwwwww....you didn't like my summary of your numerous posts? Am sorry i will endeavor to do better to understand before I type next time.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#78 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:43:36 PM

Kratos wrote:

UNDERSTANDING.

Eish.

Awwwwwww....you didn't like my summary of your numerous posts? Am sorry i will endeavor to do better to understand before I type next time.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Usijalii babaa....Mami ata kuja. Tutamstaki.

Let's just accept and move on.

The Njumbiree political campaign was

Tyranny of Numbers

My tribe has more people than their tribe.

Sycophancy will only take you so far in life. And it is waaaaay past 2pm.

Or maybe Tyranny of numbers meant something else altogether.

So when a gov't is elected on a platform of tribal division, when do they decided that they are the poster childs for tribal harmony.

Like I said, Kalonzo is just as good as njumbiree. He would fit in like water in a bottle.
#79 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:00:34 PM

Kratos wrote:

UNDERSTANDING.

Eish.

Usijalii babaa....Mami ata kuja. Tutamstaki.

Let's just accept and move on.

The Njumbiree political campaign was

Tyranny of Numbers

My tribe has more people than their tribe.

Sycophancy will only take you so far in life. And it is waaaaay past 2pm.

Or maybe Tyranny of numbers meant something else altogether.

So when a gov't is elected on a platform of tribal division, when do they decided that they are the poster childs for tribal harmony.

Like I said, Kalonzo is just as good as njumbiree. He would fit in like water in a bottle.

LOL I refuse to know what you're saying, I am a sycophant (such a nice word)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ngogoyo
#80 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:01:33 PM

kuna watu watakufa na strees ya kujitakia hii dunia. kwanza huyu wa kulalamikia kila kitu.

How do some people live with themselves??????
19 Pages«<678910>»