wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

12 Pages«<56789>»
#DugudwaLaUchaguzi, 50+1 KTN tonight
#61 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 8:59:01 PM

Soo...after hitting a brick wall in expectations for this Jicho Pevu thing, CORD sycophants now claiming this "expose" was edited by Jubilee!! hahaha Buure kabisa

people expected CORD to be happy with it? there are ghosts and forces that are working day and night to ensure that 'kenyans' remain in abject poverty by denying them their rightful leader - the people's president. these 'dark forces' don't want 'us' to know the 'truth'

on another note: RAO's explanation of how the rejected votes came to be is the best ever!! to him these election system was like an ajua board! ukimwaga maji (votes) ijaekwa shimo moja (polling station) anything above 100% of the ajua shimo flows into the other shimos!! (these were the rejected votes). anyway what do you expect from a guy who thought it was a good idea to have Caroli Omondi, Eliud Owalo and Miguna Miguna as advisors?

kollabo
#62 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 9:03:42 PM

In the ending credits Moha puts "Jicho pevu" on the IEBC logo.
bird_man
#63 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 11:12:24 PM

They should have invited TNA & URP guys as well for the sake of balance.Anyway....seems everyones votes were increased & in other cases reduced.
Kesho ni Tuesday...stock market is back & we can finally follow stories that help us.
Meanwhile... Moha atafute where the Malaysian plane disappeared to!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 12:16:31 AM

bird_man wrote:
They should have invited TNA & URP guys as well for the sake of balance.Anyway....seems everyones votes were increased & in other cases reduced.
Kesho ni Tuesday...stock market is back & we can finally follow stories that help us.
Meanwhile... Moha atafute where the Malaysian plane disappeared to!

an operation conducted by about 180k people will have always have mistakes... coz even hiring is a problem! vested interests... PO,DPO, Clerks e.t.c. wanatafuta pesa for their people. incompetence ya wazee fulani... it's astounding!! the only way to make it foolproof is to ensure that political parties have agents who know what they are doing! in a case where PO, DPO and agents are clueless on the requirements of the law - expect maajabu!! this battle is won in the polling station not during tallying but during the proceedings in the polling stations. People never seem to understand this year in year out! they keep on chasing ghosts who have nothing to do with their predicament!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:02:33 AM

He he so the data was sitting on oracle database but the log file and the data on the demo video is on sql?
#66 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:55:24 AM

He he so the data was sitting on oracle database but the log file and the data on the demo video is on sql?

sql is the language that queries an oracle database. MySQL ans SQLServer are diff database softwares
#67 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:33:33 AM

I can only laugh!!!

^^^
Admin naomba ongezea emoticons...
Hii 1000 loughs ya McDobba sioni

#68 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:37:00 AM

All this hot air is because they've realised that hawawesmake 2017.

MKWASI
#69 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:43:48 AM

The reporting did not qualify for an investigative piece. It was a normal reporting.

My little knowledge informs me where an investigator finds a sample in this case anomalies in Form 36 and 34 to be widespread, you cannot form a conclusion on the sample you have to analyse the whole population.

I felt disappointed and cheated to watch the investigative piece without substantive content.
#70 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:18:21 AM

MKWASI wrote:
The reporting did not qualify for an investigative piece. It was a normal reporting.

My little knowledge informs me where an investigator finds a sample in this case anomalies in Form 36 and 34 to be widespread, you cannot form a conclusion on the sample you have to analyse the whole population.

I felt disappointed and cheated to watch the investigative piece without substantive content.

Wewe wacha. It was very investigative. Liar Liar Hukuona they went all the way to SA n Ghana to interview those men? What more "investigative" did you want?
12 Pages«<56789>»