wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
#DugudwaLaUchaguzi, 50+1 KTN tonight
#41 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:04:02 AM

I can only laugh!!!
#42 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:10:56 AM

Siringi wrote:
JAN posts a rink to the 'thriller'smile smile smile

It belongs to the garbage dump!
kollabo
#43 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:14:30 AM

You have to feel sorry for these journalists. All the way to SA and Ghana trying to make ODM win an election that was concluded last year??
#44 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:20:38 AM

Hogwash kabisa.

I would have watched the second half of man U thwacking!

#45 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 11:18:26 AM

kollabo wrote:
You have to feel sorry for these journalists. All the way to SA and Ghana trying to make ODM win an election that was concluded last year??

Boss, read a story written by one Kip'Some about what Mugabe said on Kenya and Nigeria on corruption. You will just laugh at how amateurish KTN and standardmedia is.

That was complete HOGWASH. The real story, which is available even on anti-uhuRuto websites like CNN and BBC doesn't mention Mugabe said anything on Kenya anywhere. Actually, the intentionally altered story originated from a pro-ODM blog called kenya-post.com or something.
standardmedia link

bbc link

vky
#46 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 11:22:49 AM

Siringi wrote:
JAN posts a rink to the 'thriller'smile smile smile

from the clip one can coclude that both cord and jubilee had planned to rig the elections but jubilee were the better spivs hence they won, why else would walker and baba insist on the use of new technology deployed just days to the polls and ignore a system that worked optimally during the referendum.
what we have today in kenya is a reaping of the seeds of corruption sown by our corrupt founding president, how i wish the upright man sankara was our founding president
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#47 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 11:37:42 AM

vky wrote:

from the clip one can coclude that both cord and jubilee had planned to rig the elections but jubilee were the better spivs hence they won, why else would walker and baba insist on the use of new technology deployed just days to the polls and ignore a system that worked optimally during the referendum.
what we have today in kenya is a reaping of the seeds of corruption sown by our corrupt founding president, how i wish the upright man sankara was our founding president

what KTN is doing is leading you on!
let me explain it to you in layman's terms
think of the report of who voted that was used to determine who won the election as 'information'!

people are asking if its possible to read the same smses from two phones belonging to 2 different people. Someone hacks into the company supplying the SMS service and proves that one can read SMSes from one phone on the other and change it but the reality is - the SMS was not the one carrying the message!! There was an email system that was supposed to receive this 'information', this email system did not receive all the 'information' and to add ice cream soda and a cherry on the top - the real legal 'information' used to determine the winner was not the contentious (who could read what) information on the SMS, was not even the emails that never fully downloaded ... it was delivered in hand delivered letter by mailmen!
#48 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 12:00:36 PM

vky wrote:

The question is, did those electronically transmitted results show any gross differences with the legally recognised manually delivered results? NO!

Hii mambo ya blaming the BVR and SMS sytems is just chasing shadows. Mambo iko kwa 2009 Census, Pwani Sio Kenya and Voters Registration process.

vky
#49 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 12:01:11 PM

vky wrote:

think of the report of who voted that was used to determine who won the election as 'information'!

people are asking if its possible to read the same smses from two phones belonging to 2 different people. Someone hacks into the company supplying the SMS service and proves that one can read SMSes from one phone on the other and change it but the reality is - the SMS was not the one carrying the message!! There was an email system that was supposed to receive this 'information', this email system did not receive all the 'information' and to add ice cream soda and a cherry on the top - the real legal 'information' used to determine the winner was not the contentious (who could read what) information on the SMS, was not even the emails that never fully downloaded ... it was delivered in hand delivered letter by mailmen!

no one is leading anybody on here, what you are saying are details, technological semantics if you may call it that, my conclusions are entirely based on the view that why would walker and baba, insist on an untested system that was to be deployed days to the elections and overlook the system that worked fine during the referendum, if they had not foreseen the imminent glitches that would arise due to the untested system that they could both use to their advantage
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#50 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 12:55:42 PM

vky wrote:
vky wrote:

no one is leading anybody on here, what you are saying are details, technological semantics if you may call it that, my conclusions are entirely based on the view that why would walker and baba, insist on an untested system that was to be deployed days to the elections and overlook the system that worked fine during the referendum, if they had not foreseen the imminent glitches that would arise due to the untested system that they could both use to their advantage

EVID was the one that they were given a chance to accept or reject. EVID had never been used in kenya before. RTS for provisional results was the 'untested system' whose choice 'overlooked' the system that worked 'fine' during the referendum.
12 Pages«<34567>»