#DugudwaLaUchaguzi, 50+1 KTN tonight
#21 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:30:18 PM

Wacha kapige domo tu lakini hakirudiwi.
#22 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:30:50 PM

Glad I skipped.

These two lost luster and became pretty boring.
They psyche you up with big words,then unleash mathogos.

I think it's time they explored other hidden talents by acting in a local production,doing a terror warning advert,diaper or nuru soap ....
#23 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:31:22 PM

safariant wrote:
so far the only fresh thing in the jicho pevu series on the presidential election is the Bob Marley music at the end!

"de Babylon system is the vampire, falling empire, Suckin' the blood of the sufferers, yea-ea-ea-ea-e-ah!"

Are you related to a certain Ben?

r u related to a certain chris?
Coolbull
#24 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:36:09 PM

A lot of nonsense. They are trying reallly had to prove Uhuru stole and Raila was denied victory.
#25 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:54:22 PM

as usual they are concentrating RTS while manual results were used to announce the winner of the presidential election!
#26 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:59:24 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
There is nothing new on this dugudwa shit

Like why Moyes is still at Man U
bird_man
#27 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:12:01 PM

I feel sorry for these reporters & their sorry show.
They want to insist on a phone call they cant prove was to/from Oswago....
They want to insist on some "hacking" story yet you can setup your own ka-local server & pretend you are hacking...just they way Cloe on 24 pretends to be hacking CIA etc.

What a shame!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#28 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:14:22 PM

bird_man wrote:
I feel sorry for these reporters & their sorry show.
They want to insist on a phone call they cant prove was to/from Oswago....
They want to insist on some "hacking" story yet you can setup your own ka-local server & pretend you are hacking...just they way Cloe on 24 pretends to be hacking CIA etc.

What a shame!

I do not think the 2013 eelections were rigged; Maybe in 2007.
#29 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:26:48 PM

so...finally Namu tells people that he has been telling them about his unfounded suspicions on a results system that was not used to determine the president
#30 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:29:06 PM

What was that??!! hahaha
12 Pages<12345>»