News zimekuwa mob mpaka guys got tired but this one made my day http://abcnews.go.com/bl...yorkers-on-subway-train/"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
[quote=murchr]News zimekuwa mob mpaka guys got tired but this one made my day http://abcnews.go.com/bl...orkers-on-subway-train/[/quote] is that a man yelling like a baby? NKT!! i.am.back!!!!
mawinder wrote:Who is this @kiash? Huyo ni jamaa wa mayuu who believes Kenya ni useless kabisa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Who is this @kiash? Haiya @kiash? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote: is that a man yelling like a baby? NKT!! Ni @Kiash kuogopa panya nyeusi lakini anaweza weka ile nyeupe kama pet "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
The guy whom his parents sold 2 acres and a fundraising was held to enable him get fare to a community college where he studied and was employed on part time basis as a grave digger which is an abomination in his culture and now is a driver in USA and when he comes back in December he is forever complaining.let him stay there forever on his greencard.
Seen eating KFC with Baba "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Seen eating KFC with Baba What happened to dining at the Ksh600k a night Waldorf Astoria on 5 course meals? ......Oh i forgot, he no longer has access to Kenyan tax payers money which used to foot the bill.
jaggernaut wrote:Siringi wrote:Seen eating KFC with Baba What happened to dining at the Ksh600k a night Waldorf Astoria on 5 course meals? ......Oh i forgot, he no longer has access to Kenyan tax payers money which used to foot the bill.
mawinder wrote:The guy whom his parents sold 2 acres and a fundraising was held to enable him get fare to a community college where he studied and was employed on part time basis as a grave digger which is an abomination in his culture and now is a driver in USA and when he comes back in December he is forever complaining.let him stay there forever on his greencard. Didn't know its a crime to earn honestly and decently work to prosper
Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Siringi wrote:Seen eating KFC with Baba What happened to dining at the Ksh600k a night Waldorf Astoria on 5 course meals? ......Oh i forgot, he no longer has access to Kenyan tax payers money which used to foot the bill. These sycophants can't afford a decent restaurant for people's president? KFC of all places??? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Mukiri wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Siringi wrote:Seen eating KFC with Baba What happened to dining at the Ksh600k a night Waldorf Astoria on 5 course meals? ......Oh i forgot, he no longer has access to Kenyan tax payers money which used to foot the bill. These sycophants can't afford a decent restaurant for people's president? KFC of all places??? And the way the place looks dirty! Looks like a 'river road' joint. Shame.
baba showing @kiash's kids how we get down in area code +254 "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
jaggernaut wrote:Siringi wrote:Seen eating KFC with Baba What happened to dining at the Ksh600k a night Waldorf Astoria on 5 course meals? ......Oh i forgot, he no longer has access to Kenyan tax payers money which used to foot the bill. Explain the purpose of the white plastic seat. 5 MARKS.