wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

She is a HE
#1 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:14:30 AM

#2 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:19:42 AM

lessons to prospective employers

carry out physical body check up or else your daughters and wives....#chocks#
#3 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:47:28 AM

now how?
#4 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 12:29:52 PM

now how?

unakagua maeneo yote! Unafanya tests zote to confirm that it is a she.Penetration is the only proof even in rape cases!
#5 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 1:13:03 PM

now how?

unakagua maeneo yote! Unafanya tests zote to confirm that it is a she.Penetration is the only proof even in rape cases!

wee wacha hayo! Inspection is not done by you, but your wife.
But again you cannot abuse one's privacy.

The employer must have been extremely ignorant and irresponsible not to have noticed.I would in 10 min of conversation.

Kihara joni
#6 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:11:17 PM

and not check by just by touching but visual check a ninja can tape the landing gear ukigusa you feel nothing
#7 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:30:03 PM

lakini huyu alikuwa na shingo ya kimsee... hizo jaws pia!
#8 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:53:44 PM

So someone wanted to rape HEr hence the discovery? Kenya is a twisted counntry(niger accent)
#9 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:06:25 PM

So someone wanted to rape HEr hence the discovery? Kenya is a twisted counntry(niger accent)

If I heard right the she-he was in the biz of selling her goods around the neighbourhood to gullible commandos.But she never allowed them to touch anything.

Little did she know that her 40 days were nigh, so when she struck a good deal with a commando,he didn't want to listen to excuses. They went to the house and she started acting funny as usual.
Commando decided that he had no time to waste since he had paid for the fish and it had to be eaten raw,cooked,steamed and on both sides.
He proceeded to forcefully undress her!.

All he could lay hands on were vitambaa!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Eventually he went for the hidden treasure in the box believing that there was gold and the reason for the multiple clothings.

Well... He was later seen on a drip in some hospital undergoing treatment for trauma and shock.Sad

We wish him a speedy recovery.

#10 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:22:31 PM

If I heard right the she-he was in the biz of selling her goods around the neighbourhood to gullible commandos.But she never allowed them to touch anything.

Little did she know that her 40 days were nigh, so when she struck a good deal with a commando,he didn't want to listen to excuses. They went to the house and she started acting funny as usual.
Commando decided that he had no time to waste since he had paid for the fish and it had to be eaten raw,cooked,steamed and on both sides.

All he could lay hands on were vitambaa!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Eventually he went for the hidden treasure in the box believing that there was gold and the reason for the multiple clothings.

Well... He was later seen on a drip in some hospital undergoing treatment for trauma and shock.Sad

i think he will be wiping his hands with alcohol each time he remembers that episode!
#11 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:59:07 PM

so in your world you don't agree that it is attempted rape? strange...and a stranger opinion coming from a woman.
#12 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 4:53:38 PM

mkenyan wrote:

so in your world you don't agree that it is attempted rape? strange...and a stranger opinion coming from a woman.

I could be getting it all wrong..
A man paid her and together they walked to his house.
The deal to eat was sealed long before the walk started so each step taken towards the man's house was filled with great expectations.Pray

Don't make it look like an attempted rape cz there was willingness on both sides and money changed hands in exchange for services.

Strange she truly resembles a woman.Laughing out loudly
Now imagine leaving your pretty daughters under his care for a bathe/feed!!Pray

#13 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 7:46:44 PM

mkenyan wrote:

I could be getting it all wrong..
A man paid her and together they walked to his house.
The deal to eat was sealed long before the walk started so each step taken towards the man's house was filled with great expectations.Pray

Don't make it look like an attempted rape cz there was willingness on both sides and money changed hands in exchange for services.

Strange she truly resembles a woman.Laughing out loudly
Now imagine leaving your pretty daughters under his care for a bathe/feed!!Pray

a woman can change her mind at any time. even if she'd been paid before and she had agreed she can change her mind and her no is a no and any man who disregards that is guilty of rape or attempted rape. thought all women knew that.
#14 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 7:51:08 PM

i think he will be wiping his hands with alcohol each time he remembers that episode!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you describe a date rape @kysse
#15 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 8:10:50 PM

ok.