wazua Sat, Apr 27, 2024

33 Pages«<1819202122>»
Plane Crash?
#381 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 9:59:36 PM

yosie14
#382 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 10:09:44 PM

Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist.
This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time
KCB,NMG,PAFR
#383 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 11:08:35 PM

yosie14 wrote:
Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist.
This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time

It had people rem? so where could they be? are the crying relatives all acting up?
yosie14
#384 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 12:11:48 PM

yosie14 wrote:

It had people rem? so where could they be? are the crying relatives all acting up?

@kysee Remember initial reports indicating that some phones were going through days after the plane went missing?Do not trust Govts or the media.

ION..It seems we are back to pre-9/11 period.
http://intellihub.com/an...leader-vows-attack-u-s/
I draw your attention to this paragraph....

As a side note, this is the same rhetoric we saw before the 9/11 attacks which hit the U.S. back in 2001, sparking some to question the missing Malaysian Airliner story and the new Boston Bombing terror threat which took place late Tuesday, after a backpack was detonated by the Boston bomb squad.

Futher to that also read...http://www.chron.com/news/texas/article/Rubio-Terrorists-training-in-Syria-may-strike-US-5405385.php?cmpid=htx

I hope you get where we are headed.We are living in interesting times where conspiracy theories are now news.
KCB,NMG,PAFR
Tokyo
#385 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:03:32 PM

yosie14 wrote:

Please control the stuffs you are taking
work to prosper
captain kirk
#386 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 6:48:53 PM

yosie14 wrote:

Boss, I hope you are joking. Your lack of knowledge about international politics is staggering. Did you forget to take your drugs today?
#387 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 8:06:12 PM

captain kirk wrote:
yosie14 wrote:

Boss, I hope you are joking. Your lack of knowledge about international politics is staggering. Did you forget to take your drugs today?

smile , wacha kukemea hello - lakini until some debris from the plane is recovered, theories will continue to abound.
#388 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 4:48:05 PM

jokes
#389 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 5:37:16 PM

i saw something on TV jana but i was past my normal inebriated self
Ati the plane was shot down by the US??
did i see rightSad
streetwise
#390 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:10:49 PM

Ever heard of the Bermuda triangle or black hole.

jokes
#391 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:17:41 PM

streetwise wrote:
Ever heard of the Bermuda triangle or black hole.

how did the Bermuda triangle move to south east asia?
#392 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:21:50 PM

#393 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:58:11 PM

#394 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7:02:20 PM

Mtu Biz
#395 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:02:02 PM

zetech

Sola Scriptura

wanyee
#396 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:23:24 PM

the plane will be thrown somewhere, and some countries like our dear one, broke with no money will forced to buy unnecessary radar systems ..Europe's economic bounce back plan
#397 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 4:11:48 PM

#398 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:15:01 PM

Find linked, the Inmarsat data communication logs based on hourly handshakes for the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 as released by the Malaysian DCA today - http://t.co/Ccend31IMl
#399 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:26:21 PM

Find linked, the Inmarsat data communication logs based on hourly handshakes for the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 as released by the Malaysian DCA today - http://t.co/Ccend31IMl

In English?
#400 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:33:27 PM

In English?

so what happened?