wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Jicho Pevu on 2013 Elections
Buster
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:52:24 PM

Seems like the Matsanga/Alai Audio recordings did us a favour. This thing on the elections will be screened this weekend.
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:54:13 PM

Buster wrote:
Seems like the Matsanga/Alai a Audio recordings did us a favour. This thing on the elections will be screened this weekend.

YES!!! nataka kuona hii findio!!
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:57:15 PM

Popcorn iko wapi?
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:14:47 PM

Huyu Matsanga ameharibia 2pm gang sana.

On a good note, at least after Sunday they will be back with full thunder as ODM tries to also make some noise after.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Popcorn kibao.

Mohammad is Alshabab will be in wazua next week.

Popcorn....
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:21:01 PM

the question 'whose result was challenged?' is asked in the findeo

i ask, whose answers will (which) people believe?
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:26:14 PM

It is supposed to be an investigative piece, I await to see what is "new" not just collection of Googled opine.
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:41:27 PM

It is supposed to be an investigative piece, I await to see what is "new" not just collection of Googled opine.

Don't worry. As you will tell us then, there shall be nothing new.
MKWASI
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:46:38 PM

The "Investigative reporters" are corded in their blood. Read their comments on social media and report back. They are Baba's fanatical followers.

I long when Kenya shall have independent investigative journalism.

By the way, is it a coincidence that the piece is aired after Baba's return???

#29 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:51:16 PM

MKWASI wrote:

The "Investigative reporters" are corded in their blood. Read their comments on social media and report back. They are Baba's fanatical followers.

Yep just like Itumbi the independent one.

Yaani you have already started attacking the piece before you see it. Or have you seen it?

Or is the only independent journalist the one who believes what you believe in?

Washa tuone hiyo kitu.

We can wait for your views after we have seen it. But I have a funny feeling you have already seen it.

By the way, about this fake audio going around. Is it true that Matsanga hired some rapists?
MKWASI
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:57:26 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Yep just like Itumbi the independent one.

Yaani you have already started attacking the piece before you see it. Or have you seen it?

Or is the only independent journalist the one who believes what you believe in?

Washa tuone hiyo kitu.

We can wait for your views after we have seen it. But I have a funny feeling you have already seen it.

By the way, about this fake audio going around. Is it true that Matsanga hired some rapists?

I'm not doubting. What I'm saying you do not expect an independent piece when the said reporters are known to support a certain politician and to align their investigative themes along the line advocated by the same politician.