wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

confession: I'm a playa!
jaribu
#1 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Today is friday so it must be confession time! I'm asking for the help of esteemed members of SK to help me kick out this bad habit of breaking hearts of different honeyz. I've never met a lady that I didn't like,then dumped or kicked to the kerb after 'safely' exercising my athletic waist. You recently helped Mlefu kick his addiction to 'bad' websites. Today,with my hand on my chest,I'm humbled to ask you guys to throw a rope to a brother,not to hang myself,but to save me from drowning in a river that has beautiful women flowing instinctively like the tilapia of lake victoria. How do I stop having this roving eye and a salivating tongue? Please.. don't kick a brother who is already down!

ReAL mEn DoN't WeAr TiEs!
kizee
#2 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 9:51:00 AM

how bad is it.? hows ur strike rate? i think most men have a problem similar to yours..myself included...maybe i shud ask for help too...lol

Kamaa
#3 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 9:57:00 AM

cut your dem thing and surely they will all over again start smiling...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 10:28:00 AM

jaribu..unatujaribu tena..best medicine is marry a woman you are very sure does not need you..you will learn to appreciate them..your joy begins there.

i love your smile....

#5 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 10:43:00 AM

You mean there are still tilapia in Lake Victoria? I thought the climate change thing and Mau had made them extinct.
#6 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:01:00 AM

@ Jaribu

That could be the work of evil spirits. I suggest you visit a mchungaji e.g Pastor/Dr/Prof. Wairumu for the mashetani to be flushed out!!!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
Fundaah
#7 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:08:00 AM

Any you complain that a crazy woman is after your neck in another thread...hell hath no fury of a rejected woman... It must be one of those you use and dump

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
pops
#8 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:09:00 AM

brother where is this river,i seem to be missing it. maybe i can replace you in this river if u want to take a back seat?
jaribu
#9 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:38:00 AM

i always laugh out loud when i hear that there are guys who take that blue pill to enhance their libido. in my case,i think i need a pill to reduce that urge. i mean,i feel like a teenager with my hormones constantly pumping like a disco. is there some sort of medication to relax the real jaribu who is restless somewhere south of my belt's buckle?

ReAL mEn DoN't WeAr TiEs!
Ferrari
#10 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:39:00 AM

U guy kwani wats wrong with being a playa? its even written in the bible women will be more than men............yipeee!1 i think we already there. Get laid (safely of coz) before u get laid 6 feet under man!

Put behind you whats infront of u today or u might wake up and find what was behind u infront (i think).
#11 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 11:56:00 AM

Hiyo ni saitan.........Unahitaji crusade,,....,,lol.

Old man about town....
#12 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:00:00 PM

crusade it is...i know somone who happens to know a friend who knows someone who works with NEMA..licence iko!!!

we call it..

Jaribu kajaribiwa tena church of 5th day .. come loaded for your blessings.

i love your smile....

sheep
#13 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:03:00 PM

@jaribu....I have the exact opposite of your 'problem'...I have never had the courage or felt the desire to approach a girl,I think I fear intimacy....26yrs and counting
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#14 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:04:00 PM

@Jaribu,

The new katiba will catch up with you if you have any kids out there. It states that fathers must take care of their offsprings. Will this katiba help you?

People ask why,I ask why not?
#15 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:11:00 PM

@kondoo,phobic ama? Confirm u aint danny!

Njaamba nditù!
#16 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:16:00 PM

@ jaribu,confession is good for the soul but manze make it on mondays after the w'end!!

I call the pill Anti-viagra,and it has the opposite effect of its cousin viagra...makes u have less and less mo faya!! Once you take this even if Halle Berry,Gabrielle Union,Sheila Mwayigha na Beyonce passby the OMG! exclamation that you would otherwise make is merely replaced by a grunt kama ya nguruwe - yaani u r unmoved.

Being the medical quack that I am,I have come to the conclusion that YOU are the victim,not the villain. I mean,all those descendants of Eve surely understand that its only dolphins and humans who have s*x for pleasure,and they still go kukuweka wewe jaribu majaribuni...I mean they know u r a don juan,a romeo but they still come to u like moths fatally attracted to a fire...we need to talk to them,oh how can they do this to you

I suggest you talk to tour SK inhouse doctor Xstina or gogoo (google) so that she can cast more illumination on a condition known as PRIAPISM,which is a medical condition where u r hard up for >4hrs even bila sexual stimuli...classic symptoms include being either very tired or very embarrased.

Our pastor in the house akowally would have to say like...For it is better for you to remove it if it will make you not enter the kingdom of God,kata!!

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
sheep
#17 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 12:20:00 PM

I am not Danny6 and I don't have his phobia....I simply fear getting myself into the matters of the heart...I am just afraid to love and to be loved
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
akowally
#18 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:29:29 AM

@ Jaribu

First I second what Intelligensia says I would say....

For you to successfully be helped, first you need to diagnose the root of the problem. Is it being insecure, is it being controlling.....e.t.c

In order to attain and retain purity, like I have said in a number of posts, you need to work on your spirituality, very important...but that's 4 u 2 decide. Meanwhile keep good company, be careful about what you watch and read i.e. have stuff that will build you. And work on your marriage. Read books on marriage. For you I recommend His Needs Her Needs.

Finally make sure you keep a conscious decision to stay pure and never fear to seek for help esp. spiritual counselling when you struggling.

All the best in your marriage and family. Mungu awabariki
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#19 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:34:28 AM

@ sheep

Very sorry for what you going through...

Maybe you can start by just forming friendships with ladies just to figure out what they all about. Work on your confidence. If there is anything in your past that may have led to this you need to identify and deal with it.

Keep praying and reading books on the same. It also wouldn't hurt to seek counseling...

JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
xtina
#20 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 12:00:06 PM

Jaribu, you don't have a medical condition, otherwise you wouldn't be enjoying it as much as you seem to. You must be one very jolly person; you enjoy all the 'situations' in you life.

@sheep....sorry, I referred to you as a lady in another post..... did not know you are a dude....Intimacy does not equal sex...Don't be afraid to be loved....volunteer in a children's home...kids are good, they love unconditionally and won't ask for something in return.