wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Baba going away for 2 months!!!!
#91 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:43:00 PM

Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?
#92 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:46:40 PM

Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background!

Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development!

Mr solution provider, start by eradicating the problem of street children, bestiality and jiggers before to fly all the way to Nyanza, the fewer the Luos the better for you au sio?

Insecurity,Mungiki,alcoholism,husband battering,killing husbands,eating goats,Naivasha child rape cases etc.Eliminate those first!!!!!!!!!!
#93 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:47:00 PM

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!
#94 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:50:13 PM

Insecurity,Mungiki,alcoholism,husband battering,killing husbands,eating goats,Naivasha child rape cases etc.Eliminate those first!!!!!!!!!!

Their plate is full while it is just Raila this Raila that, Luo this, Luo that all day long, there are challenges everywhere, one should not come here mocking a people in the pretext of a concern for Luo Nyanza, let @lessknow keep his solutions to his village, NKT!!!!!
#95 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:57:02 PM

just Raila this Raila that!!!!!

He is obviously part of the problem, i cannot understand wazua elders of all people constantly reminding us where he has gone, even to some small time university programme, a tired burst condom of a leader na kila sa Raila is back, sijui Raila this, you NEED to forster better leaders TODAY now that the bugger is really out of the picture please, kwani he is your uncle or brother or what? Give him a rest also.
#96 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 2:57:50 PM

You dont know anything about me personally so keep out of that zone and make an argument. It is your sister who came saying luo this luo that, not me, mine was directed at the leadership, look for better leaders, i have a right to be concerned about the development in luo nyanza, I WANT TO INVEST THERE!

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!
MKWASI
#97 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:06:31 PM

Siringi wrote:
Embassy Staff Neglected Raila? It is absurd to note the indifference exhibited by Kenya Government towards the honour shown to the country whose former Prime Minister Raila Odinga was invited on lengthy study tour coordinated by the African Presidential Centre at the Boston University in Massachusetts, USA.

The Tanzanian government has welcomed the fact that their former Prime Minister the Rt. Hon Frederick Sumaye was also similarly invited as his Kenyan counterpart. They went further and Tanzanian Ambassador in Washington actually attached a permanent diplomatic entourage led by the first officer to accompany their former PM at all official engagements, an acknowledgement of the significance the Tanzanian government views the invitation, and the potential benefits it carries for all Tanzanians.

It so happened that whenever diplomatic intervention was required for Hon Sumaye, the Tanzanian First Officer had to act for both his country’s former PM and Kenya’s former PM. For those in the know, diplomatic protocol can make a big difference in a foreign country.

The Kenyan government on the other hand, despite Hon Raila telephoning President Uhuru and informing him the background and the meaning of the tour, has shown no interest and the Kenyan Ambassador Jean Njeri Kamau has shown no interest whatsoever in the fact that a former prime minister of Kenya is in USA invited in that official capacity.

The Kenya government refuses to accept that the Prime Minister’s tour is an honour to Kenya and can work to improve Kenya’s battered image abroad as well as spur American tourism and other forms of trade into Kenya.

East Africa is one courtesy of East Africa Integration. Tanzania is now leading from the front.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:06:33 PM

just Raila this Raila that!!!!!

He is obviously part of the problem, i cannot understand wazua elders of all people constantly reminding us where he has gone, even to some small time university programme, a tired burst condom of a leader na kila sa Raila is back, sijui Raila this, you NEED to forster better leaders TODAY now that the bugger is really out of the picture please, kwani he is your uncle or brother or what? Give him a rest also.

Look at you again, who introduces whatever Raila is doing here in wazua? Wacha kunyambanyamba without checking your facts 1st!!!!!
#99 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:08:21 PM

NEVER! keep the luo this luo that going, it helps keep the grabbing away! I like it that way!

True colors, nothing new, that's why leadership hampati ng'o! I wonder why the bugger even bother to run for presidency ng'o! Hopefully someone can open a charity organization to help those women who just want to trade fish! Land grabbing my foot huko ni pussy grabbers kibao!
#100 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:08:39 PM

Baba is coming back, our strength that has been lost over the last 3 months is back Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Baba ni yetu sio yake, babaless bure kabisha
15 Pages«<89101112>»