wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

15 Pages«<678910>»
Baba going away for 2 months!!!!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:36:06 AM

Baba has not complained so your vitriol and jest are in vain. He has enjoyed himself ..... oooh Baba 'we' have missed you
#72 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:37:41 AM

Baba has not complained so your vitriol and jest are in vain. He has enjoyed himself ..... oooh Baba 'we' have missed you

They are all over the place yapping as if somebody asked a favour from them, big bodies with small ><L>><
#73 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:37:44 AM

Did the embassy invite him? Whoever invited him should do the honors.

Shak wrote:
Yawn! When will the whining end?

Gathige wrote:
@Kiash should fill in the gap. As a distinguished wazuan huko majuu, he fits the bill.

An ex-Premier anataka kujibangaiza 2 months majuu with protocol in tow? Some dreams are not valid.

The attitude, the bias is crystal clear. And when this is pointed out, people cry. I never use to believe that even the learned can stoop so low.

Divide and rule. Are you looking for Al Shabaab sympathy here? Can you please sink it into your brainwashed self that many here do have muslim and somali friends, and I'm sorry, they just don't reason like you. Try another.

Sasa hii imetokea wapi in this?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:42:32 AM

Did the embassy invite him? Whoever invited him should do the honors.

Shak wrote:
Yawn! When will the whining end?

Gathige wrote:
@Kiash should fill in the gap. As a distinguished wazuan huko majuu, he fits the bill.

An ex-Premier anataka kujibangaiza 2 months majuu with protocol in tow? Some dreams are not valid.

The attitude, the bias is crystal clear. And when this is pointed out, people cry. I never use to believe that even the learned can stoop so low.

Divide and rule. Are you looking for Al Shabaab sympathy here? Can you please sink it into your brainwashed self that many here do have muslim and somali friends, and I'm sorry, they just don't reason like you. Try another.

Sasa hii imetokea wapi in this?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

There is an ongoing thread about the security operation. Hapo ndio pahali Alphadot ameanzia watu wengine.
#75 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:48:01 AM

They are all over the place yapping as if somebody asked a favour from them, big bodies with small ><L>><

I'd not expect you to get it, anyway before you panua mdomo and start noise making here please note contributors are responding to assertions in this article shared above - http://deepcogitation.co...-tour-a-badge-of-honour/
#76 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:23:59 PM

I'd not expect you to get it, anyway before you panua mdomo and start noise making here please note contributors are responding to assertions in this article shared above - http://deepcogitation.co...tour-a-badge-of-honour/[

Why should you direct me to your gutter for comments of people who wake up and think that Raila is the cause of all problems in Kenya including street children and jiggers?
#77 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:56:32 PM

I'd not expect you to get it, anyway before you panua mdomo and start noise making here please note contributors are responding to assertions in this article shared above - http://deepcogitation.co...tour-a-badge-of-honour/[

Why should you direct me to your gutter for comments of people who wake up and think that Raila is the cause of all problems in Kenya including street children and jiggers?

That article is your gutter Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly understanding is not your strength.
#78 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:58:40 PM

That article is your gutter Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly understanding is not your strength.

Now you even got an understandometer? NKT!!!
#79 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:00:11 PM

It is your gutter because you have brought it here! We know where we get news for Baba when we need it.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:07:00 PM

Now that he is back, i hope his sycophants can bring to his attention the fact that life expectancy amongst his ardent supporters is 41years!!!!!!! whearas Kenyans had already achieved 61 years in the early eighties, literacy ni hao tu, poverty ni wale wale! yet they have all the resources.
REASON: SIASA MABAYA! bad politics, bad economy, simple really.

Here are some suggestions to take to him to preach to followers:-
HIV
1. Tell peeps to use condoms.
2. Tell peeps to quit leading in homo tenancies for cash.
3. Tell peeps to be "more selective" and faithful sio kumangana ovyo ovyo, mara anus(the leading cause of infection) mara correctly, mara bila na malaya etc. Does he know a woman has to give sex bila to a fisherman to buy fish! Pathetic, why is Raila silent about all this?
4. Tell peeps to get circumcised.
5. Open up the fishmarket to empower people.
6. Encourage peeps to integrate and accept other Kenyans who are not necessary from your tribe to freely do business and work together with his "closely herded and controlled" people. It cannot be when it comes to FISH it is 41 vs 1. He must preach peace and harmony as important not mantras like NO PEACE

On just this score he will raise life expectancy and quality of life, literacy and money. Let him make amends for misleading these people for soo long along with his pops. Sio lazima akue president ndio asaidie watu wake. He should call it "ongezea watu miaka ishirini campaign".
15 Pages«<678910>»