Gerald Onyango
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Seriously, is he guarding the President's family or bedding it?..  So you are taking it seriously that Onyango landed indeed landed Ngina? Nothing to take seriously here, airport si yangu. .....and surely do you think there is an Onyango close to that place? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Seriously, is he guarding the President's family or bedding it?..  So you are taking it seriously that Onyango landed indeed landed Ngina? Nothing to take seriously here, airport si yangu. .....and surely do you think there is an Onyango close to that place? So many! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Kaka Sunguch wrote:sheri wrote:urstill1 wrote:Is it a baseless rumour? Much of Tuesday my Facebook page and Twitter handle have been a buzz with this Onyango dude and Ngina, yes PORK's daughter. I never bothered to ask those guys, my FB pals, coz they also spread the rumour without support. What's up? who is onyango? Some Guza Siruaru Uenjoy guy at the house on the hill. Lol! My people are perishing due to lack of knowledge!!!!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
If all this is true, will that baby survive??? Onyango gets into statehouse (no pun intended)
sheri wrote:urstill1 wrote:Is it a baseless rumour? Much of Tuesday my Facebook page and Twitter handle have been a buzz with this Onyango dude and Ngina, yes PORK's daughter. I never bothered to ask those guys, my FB pals, coz they also spread the rumour without support. What's up? who is onyango? robert alai onyango
Onyango's rights are entrenched in our constitution. He has a right to associate with anyone and to eat his delicacy in any part of this beautiful country.
Interesting story, inakaa rumors tu! Ras Kienyeji Man
mkenyan wrote:sheri wrote:urstill1 wrote:Is it a baseless rumour? Much of Tuesday my Facebook page and Twitter handle have been a buzz with this Onyango dude and Ngina, yes PORK's daughter. I never bothered to ask those guys, my FB pals, coz they also spread the rumour without support. What's up? who is onyango? robert alai onyango Sasa amekuwa Gerald Robert Alai Onyango? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:urstill1 wrote:Is it a baseless rumour? Much of Tuesday my Facebook page and Twitter handle have been a buzz with this Onyango dude and Ngina, yes PORK's daughter. I never bothered to ask those guys, my FB pals, coz they also spread the rumour without support. What's up? Heheheh, I was wondering when it would get here, they claim Onyango's smokin gun has done something!!!! Usicheze na ujaruo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Gerald Onyango