wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

47 Pages«<3334353637>»
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
#341 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:49:42 AM

Muriel wrote:
Wars and earthquakes have been happening ever since 0AD. Why has not this your messiah come, o guru?
@Muriel I see I have to educate you again.. Wars have always existed but not like the 20th Century! More than 100 million DEAD in 20th century wars is worse than all other wars combined! All the world wars have happened in the 20th century! Checkout the graph showing the rate of earthquakes through time and you will be amazed! The earthquakes today are unlike ever seen before.. Just ask the people of Haiti and the tsunami survivors! Besides other events have to occur to confirm his coming thats why I put etc etc.. Other events include! 1. A new state of Israel 2. A divided Jerusalem 3. Syria in ruins 4. Homosexuality embrace 5. Insubordinate children etc etc How many times did the above events happen since 0 AD?? smile
Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
#342 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:28:47 AM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
There was a Kenyan Police operation against illegal aliens underway in South C last night. Any Wazuan in that estate with further details on the manner of the operation?
Door to door searches, ID lazima iwe uko nayo karibu!!!
Had wondered why the police had not gone to South C. Hawa watu wamejaa huko. Kazi iendelee!
Kwani these days they take orders from Alma? Just recently he sent them there in a different thread. So finally these guys might have to run away. I heard over the radio last night that hundreds are also going back to the camps voluntarily. And for how long will this be sustained? Once the police are back to stations, will the immigration police be back to business as usual allowing them in n giving them fake identification docs?
Ole Lenku had offered them free rides back to the camps. Kumbe they were unnecessary.
I believe they should simultaneously raided South C and Eastleigh and don't care about the profiling arguments..
Muriel
#343 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:52:32 AM

Muriel wrote:
Wars and earthquakes have been happening ever since 0AD. Why has not this your messiah come, o guru?
@muriel is the below in your Bible: Matthew 24:7 says: "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places." You see the arguments on what is or what is not is a big problem, and I will not get into judgement. I will start by saying what you have posted is based on ignorance. It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others. When you say that wars and earthquakes have been there, yet our beloved messenger of God, Jesus (a.s) mentioned this in Injeel. Then I have to suspect that in so many others cases, you don't really believe in your own Bible. Most likely you are overreacting. You see God sent messengers. And we Muslims accept all the messengers of God. And not any messenger. Only those mentioned in the books of God (mark words "books" Torah, Zabur, Injeel and Quran). And those messengers were taught one thing by God. God's messengers one message. The messengers of God were not taught different things. they were taught one message. You are clinging to the notion that Islam is a problem. And the more you are attach to this thinking, the more you are pushing it far, and the more you keep things at arms length, the more you don't understand it. Sometimes back in the thread "Is @Admin anti Christianity?", you made an assumption and I corrected you. And you saw the sense in my correction.
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
@Muriel I see I have to educate you again.. Wars have always existed but not like the 20th Century! More than 100 million DEAD in 20th century wars is worse than all other wars combined! All the world wars have happened in the 20th century! Checkout the graph showing the rate of earthquakes through time and you will be amazed! The earthquakes today are unlike ever seen before.. Just ask the people of Haiti and the tsunami survivors! Besides other events have to occur to confirm his coming thats why I put etc etc.. Other events include! 1. A new state of Israel 2. A divided Jerusalem 3. Syria in ruins 4. Homosexuality embrace 5. Insubordinate children etc etc How many times did the above events happen since 0 AD?? smile
Excellent! Now perhaps both of you will now answer my question which was and still is, why has he not come? What is he waiting for, since 0AD seeing that wars and earthquakes have been happening (and will continue to happen)?
#344 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:56:38 AM

Muriel wrote:
@muriel is the below in your Bible: Matthew 24:7 says: "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places." You see the arguments on what is or what is not is a big problem, and I will not get into judgement. I will start by saying what you have posted is based on ignorance. It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others. When you say that wars and earthquakes have been there, yet our beloved messenger of God, Jesus (a.s) mentioned this in Injeel. Then I have to suspect that in so many others cases, you don't really believe in your own Bible. Most likely you are overreacting. You see God sent messengers. And we Muslims accept all the messengers of God. And not any messenger. Only those mentioned in the books of God (mark words "books" Torah, Zabur, Injeel and Quran). And those messengers were taught one thing by God. God's messengers one message. The messengers of God were not taught different things. they were taught one message. You are clinging to the notion that Islam is a problem. And the more you are attach to this thinking, the more you are pushing it far, and the more you keep things at arms length, the more you don't understand it. Sometimes back in the thread "Is @Admin anti Christianity?", you made an assumption and I corrected you. And you saw the sense in my correction.
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Excellent! Now perhaps both of you will now answer my question which was and still is, why has he not come? What is he waiting for, since 0AD seeing that wars and earthquakes have been happening (and will continue to happen)?
He will appear 7 years after The march to redeem Jerusalem begins... We are at the final stages!
Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Muriel
#345 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:11:43 AM

guru267 wrote:
He will appear 7 years after The march to redeem Jerusalem begins... We are at the final stages!
Excellent!! Fantastic!! Finally a forthright answer!!! After a subsequent trial!!! Kudos!!! That was not difficult to answer was it? But honestly that was beside my point, I confess. I am not as curious to find out dates as to point out and bring to the fore the issues of comprehension. Intellect. Problem. Oh! And this:
,,,,,,,,,,, It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others.
Now am bila anything else to say or add. You can have the last word.
#346 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:49:21 AM

There was a Kenyan Police operation against illegal aliens underway in South C last night. Any Wazuan in that estate with further details on the manner of the operation?
Door to door searches, ID lazima iwe uko nayo karibu!!!
They couldnt find the black widow.
#347 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:16:35 PM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
just some facts with fun and lots of death Toba catastrophe some 66k years ago reduced the human population to around 3,000–10,000. - Approximately 200million people were killed by the black death. - Slavery killed approximately 30 million brothers. - Earth quakes today are nothing different than what was experienced before it's just that we have structures that can be demolished by them, we are recording them and information flow is happening (did you know that japan gets at least 3 earth quakes a day in all it's islands?) all the countries people talk about having proper earthquakes are in the ring of fire!! how many classical writers hailed from those place?
#348 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:56:47 PM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
just some facts with fun and lots of death Toba catastrophe some 66k years ago reduced the human population to around 3,000–10,000. - Approximately 200million people were killed by the black death. - Slavery killed approximately 30 million brothers. - Earth quakes today are nothing different than what was experienced before it's just that we have structures that can be demolished by them, we are recording them and information flow is happening (did you know that japan gets at least 3 earth quakes a day in all it's islands?) all the countries people talk about having proper earthquakes are in the ring of fire!! how many classical writers hailed from those place?
@Guru267, you will be shocked that your arguements based n bible facts iis akin to people living around the mediterean basin assuming that the rest of the world is uninhabited. Try and expand your reading of world history, here are some additional random facts on top of what Masukuma has given you; - the 1st and 2nd world wars pitted Germany, Italy and Japan against, Britain, France, US and Russia, thats hardly the world - one can argue that earthquakes have always been there throughout the world history, what was missing was the technology to record themsmile - A new state of Israel has existed on and off throughout the written history, try reading the crusader wars period - Homosexuality is not a new phenomenon, it was openly embraced during the greek civilisation, throughout the chinese and japanese civilisation etc - disasters have always been there that have greatly affected the human population, example it is on record that the maasai of kenya at one time numbered over 10 million before colonialism. somehow, that population was cut down by upto 90%. I don't know what caused it, may be you can research and let us know if its a sign that Jesus/mohammed is just around the corner
#349 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:38:29 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
@Guru267, you will be shocked that your arguements based n bible facts iis akin to people living around the mediterean basin assuming that the rest of the world is uninhabited. Try and expand your reading of world history, here are some additional random facts on top of what Masukuma has given you; - the 1st and 2nd world wars pitted Germany, Italy and Japan against, Britain, France, US and Russia, thats hardly the world - one can argue that earthquakes have always been there throughout the world history, what was missing was the technology to record themsmile - A new state of Israel has existed on and off throughout the written history, try reading the crusader wars period - Homosexuality is not a new phenomenon, it was openly embraced during the greek civilisation, throughout the chinese and japanese civilisation etc - disasters have always been there that have greatly affected the human population, example it is on record that the maasai of kenya at one time numbered over 10 million before colonialism. somehow, that population was cut down by upto 90%. I don't know what caused it, may be you can research and let us know if its a sign that Jesus/mohammed is just around the corner
reduced by Kaswende na Kisonono courtesy of the men talking through the nose.. Then livestock was eliminated by Rinderpest.. another introduction by Odieros.. bila n'gombe hakuna Maasai
#350 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:50:15 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
reduced by Kaswende na Kisonono courtesy of the men talking through the nose.. Then livestock was eliminated by Rinderpest.. another introduction by Odieros.. bila n'gombe hakuna Maasai
So Mr Pound you want to say before the mzungu there was no kaswende and kisonono in Africa?
It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
47 Pages«<3334353637>»