5 Pages«<345
London Marathon
#81 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:09:59 PM

Mastermind wrote:
There is a possibility that the cost of participation is higher than what the campaign will raise.

Give us the numbers. Numbers dont lie.

But its funny that Margaret Kenyatta is fundraising for what the govt of Kenya lead by her husband is supposed to be doing by our taxes smile

Wacha siasa and wivu, this is done all over the world. Even Michael Owen was doing it yesterday for a hospital in Liverpool - his home town! Do good for your nation to be a better place. Taxes are just one avenue
#82 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:10:45 PM

Mastermind wrote:
There is a possibility that the cost of participation is higher than what the campaign will raise.

But its funny that Margaret Kenyatta is fundraising for what the govt of Kenya lead by her husband is supposed to be doing by our taxes smile

you people make me sick! kwani you think taxes are some bottomless pit of resources? Kenya's 1 trillion shilling in taxes has to much to do! and it will do quite a bit but we all need to assist where we can!
#83 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:17:14 PM

Mastermind wrote:

you people make me sick! kwani you think taxes are some bottomless pit of resources? Kenya's 1 trillion shilling in taxes has to much to do! and it will do quite a bit but we all need to assist where we can!

Hapo sasa tuko pamoja Applause Applause Applause
#84 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:17:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haiya