murchr wrote:alma wrote:washiku wrote:By the way what does Matsanga do in Kenya? I asked before and av never gotten an answer. What is his interest in the country and why is he always here?
Well as he confessed on the audio, he's the one who writes full page articles in the standard supporting Uhuru. Very hard working fellow.
Na Masukuma, haha. Try another one. So now you are willing to dump your I hate ICC commander in spit? Bwana let him at least say the recording is fake before you disown him.
As for Moses, hehe. I may wish to say something but the guy might choose me instead of Alai.
I'm really waiting for murchr on this one. Been rather quiet. 2pm gang also disappeared?
@alma am suprised you are so much into bar talk. A drunk man becomes James Bond in every situation. If anyone wanted to take down Alai, he'd be history now. Kwani ni yeye wa kwanza? There are so many ways to silence someone just like there are many ways to skin a cat.
I was honestly waiting for Mr. Spin himself but you are rather disappointing.
You did hear someone say on that audio that they hired people to commit a crime. Another said that he actually beat up someone and threatened the victims that he had the power to move a policeman from his job.
You are joking right?
Maybe the problem is that Alai got to know about the scheme before he became as a qoute "ha-beaus corpus"
Man come back tomorrow with a better story. At least Masukuma is honest he'd slap the hell out of someone who dares tune his daughter.
These guys have just proven my theory about the complete and utter disregard of the rule of law in this government.
How can this gov't say it cares about security when its chief apologists are talking about offing someone and even saying they will scare the hell out of the cops?
Ooops let me stop talking. I see some gay guys walking over theeereeee.