wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Moses Kuria and Matsanga Vs Alai
#11 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:06:24 PM

By the way what does Matsanga do in Kenya? I asked before and av never gotten an answer. What is his interest in the country and why is he always here?

why ask the obvious bwana....unga!!! posho!!!
#12 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:08:47 PM

By the way what does Matsanga do in Kenya? I asked before and av never gotten an answer. What is his interest in the country and why is he always here?

Well as he confessed on the audio, he's the one who writes full page articles in the standard supporting Uhuru. Very hard working fellow.

Na Masukuma, haha. Try another one. So now you are willing to dump your I hate ICC commander in spit? Bwana let him at least say the recording is fake before you disown him.

As for Moses, hehe. I may wish to say something but the guy might choose me instead of Alai.

I'm really waiting for murchr on this one. Been rather quiet. 2pm gang also disappeared?

#13 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:21:08 PM

Well as he confessed on the audio, he's the one who writes full page articles in the standard supporting Uhuru. Very hard working fellow.

Na Masukuma, haha. Try another one. So now you are willing to dump your I hate ICC commander in spit? Bwana let him at least say the recording is fake before you disown him.

As for Moses, hehe. I may wish to say something but the guy might choose me instead of Alai.

I'm really waiting for murchr on this one. Been rather quiet. 2pm gang also disappeared?

@alma am suprised you are so much into bar talk. A drunk man becomes James Bond in every situation. If anyone wanted to take down Alai, he'd be history now. Kwani ni yeye wa kwanza? There are so many ways to silence someone just like there are many ways to skin a cat.
#14 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:21:10 PM

boss you are being petty! of course the guy is paid by Uhuru but that is not to say everything he says is fake or cooked up and has no merit at all! I am not 'dumping' him - I like the guy! I have a young daughter and the guy has given me ideas on how to protect her in future! On Moses - that is another hired gun! He seems to be quite pissed however.... but I think if you are serious about going to kill someone very prominent you will not be shouting it in restaurant "I have you four as witnesses"... I am going to kill Alai! hehehehe... it's stupidity!

That is all I have to say but one take-out from this clip is HOW TO HANDLE MEN WHO DECIDE TO 'HARIBU' YOUR DAUGHTER!!
#15 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:47:00 PM

@alma am suprised you are so much into bar talk. A drunk man becomes James Bond in every situation. If anyone wanted to take down Alai, he'd be history now. Kwani ni yeye wa kwanza? There are so many ways to silence someone just like there are many ways to skin a cat.

I was honestly waiting for Mr. Spin himself but you are rather disappointing.

You did hear someone say on that audio that they hired people to commit a crime. Another said that he actually beat up someone and threatened the victims that he had the power to move a policeman from his job.

You are joking right?

Maybe the problem is that Alai got to know about the scheme before he became as a qoute "ha-beaus corpus"

Man come back tomorrow with a better story. At least Masukuma is honest he'd slap the hell out of someone who dares tune his daughter.

These guys have just proven my theory about the complete and utter disregard of the rule of law in this government.

How can this gov't say it cares about security when its chief apologists are talking about offing someone and even saying they will scare the hell out of the cops?

Ooops let me stop talking. I see some gay guys walking over theeereeee.
#16 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:59:04 PM

You did hear someone say on that audio that they hired people to commit a crime. Another said that he actually beat up someone and threatened the victims that he had the power to move a policeman from his job.

You are joking right?

Maybe the problem is that Alai got to know about the scheme before he became as a qoute "ha-beaus corpus"

Man come back tomorrow with a better story. At least Masukuma is honest he'd slap the hell out of someone who dares tune his daughter.

These guys have just proven my theory about the complete and utter disregard of the rule of law in this government.

How can this gov't say it cares about security when its chief apologists are talking about offing someone and even saying they will scare the hell out of the cops?

Who said slap? I would borrow the script from Matsanga's playbook - WORD FOR WORD!
#17 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:10:35 PM

Wewe Masukuma if all men were to send gay people to their daughters boyfriends, Kenya would be a gay country.

And what if it misfires and the guy actually likes it. You'd now have a gay son in law.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:26:27 PM

Wewe Masukuma if all men were to send gay people to their daughters boyfriends, Kenya would be a gay country.

And what if it misfires and the guy actually likes it. You'd now have a gay son in law.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I will have findio and photos (script word for word) then leak the same to my daughter anonymously! then I would wait for nature to take it's course!!! Matsanga is brilliant! the guy sees him or the daughter coming in one direction and he takes off in the other one!! brilliant!!
#19 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:29:43 PM

I will have findio and photos (script word for word) then leak the same to my daughter anonymously! then I would wait for nature to take it's course!!! Matsanga is brilliant! the guy sees him or the daughter coming in one direction and he takes off in the other one!! brilliant!!

Then you will find out your daughter loves threesomes. Hii dunia bwana masukuma ilitoboka.

As for Matsanga, he should just go back to either be Museveni's crocodile or civirisation. Seriously that was a shameful conversation.

But if you think it was cool and manly, like I said, I'm no preacher. Shauri yenu.
#20 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 1:36:19 AM

You are joking right?

alma if you dont know, many of us when on some hot stuff we have and like to sound tough and macho, it gives many something close to the big O, infact its been proven that those who speak loudest cant even harm a fly. This is nothing. Alai atulie he scares no one.
7 Pages<1234>»