29 Pages«<1213141516>»
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
#261 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 6:13:42 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Wameanza kutoka.. "everything beautiful but not beautiful everything"...lol

you saw that tshirtLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How could I miss... hope there is peace. Just too much to bear..
#262 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:01:24 PM

what is not happening? i hear stones have been thrown, people injured and tear gas smoked?
#263 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:42:16 PM

what is not happening? i hear stones have been thrown, people injured and tear gas smoked?

Kama kawaida...
#264 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 7:50:38 AM

The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest...
#265 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 8:14:17 AM

The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest...

There is a thread on current TPL league, this is not the right thread yawa!!!!
#266 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 9:39:16 AM

Ahahahaha..a loud and broke club...I am the one posting bro..dont think for me...with all the pride gor mahia should not be begging in the streets...
#267 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 9:53:20 AM

Ahahahaha..a loud and broke club...I am the one posting bro..dont think for me...with all the pride gor mahia should not be begging in the streets...

I posted like that beacuse you asked my opinion, otherwise I would have ignored, a club asking it's fans for support ain't begging on the streets ama somebody has come to beg you?
#268 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 10:34:15 AM

I posted like that beacuse you asked my opinion, otherwise I would have ignored, a club asking it's fans for support ain't begging on the streets ama somebody has come to beg you?

Pray bro...I am not the cause of the financial situation of the club...otherwise ngoja next match utupe mawe to vent out hasira hiyo uko nayo...
#269 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:29:58 AM

The way the issue had been twisted yawa tho...
clarified

#270 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:45:39 AM

Siringi wrote:
clarified

Eish!!! I wonder if GOR has ever collected such an amount in any year so how could they owe 118m in taxes?
#271 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:32:33 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Siringi wrote:
clarified

Eish!!! I wonder if GOR has ever collected such an amount in any year so how could they owe 118m in taxes?

Methinks their accountants were deducting PAYE from players and staff Salos (Including the Mzungu Coach) but the same has not been remitted to KRASad
MKWASI
#272 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 12:34:07 PM

Siringi wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Siringi wrote:
clarified

Methinks their accountants were deducting PAYE from players and staff Salos (Including the Mzungu Coach) but the same has not been remitted to KRASad

This club could be sinking financially unless Pamba comes to its rescue.
#273 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:27:14 PM

Alai

Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?

Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.

The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad.

now the goons are fighting each other?

#274 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:31:39 PM

Alai

Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?

Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.

Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje?
#275 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:36:27 PM

Alai

It reminds of the identities of the thugs shot in Gigiri!!!!!!!!!!
#276 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:42:29 PM

Alai

It reminds of the identities of the thugs shot in Gigiri!!!!!!!!!!

#277 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:29:59 PM

Alai

Aren't they the same?
#278 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:36:25 PM

Alai

Aren't they the same?

smile smile smile
Alba
#279 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:26:42 PM

Eh Yaani the hate mongers and hate peddlers like HarryDre will never tire of re-opening this stale thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#280 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:10:52 PM

Alba wrote:
Eh Yaani the hate mongers and hate peddlers like HarryDre will never tire of re-opening this stale thread Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Never until I see reforms. They are the same ones anyway causing chaos at matches and also political gatherings.