wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

3 Pages<123
seriously need a man.
#41 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 6:47:00 AM

kwani where was I all this time..??? @djinn...are you still on whatever you were smoking over the weekend..??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Djinn
#42 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@kingfisher - all I have smoked are taxable products from BAT - of course while tuning my carburettor over the weekend,I may have inhaled some petrol fumes...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
tasha
#43 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:03:00 PM

@coolbull

your experience is so similar to what i went through and i almost gave up.I am a lady in my late 20's and after i broke up with my ex 3 yrs ago,i thought that was it.But my faith in God kept me going and wld tell the same to @tetra,never despair.I believe there so many good men out there n i have resolved never to be mpango wa kando!

#44 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 2:28:00 PM

@wendz,wacha siasa. Hata wewe utaweza kuwa namba mbili yangu.
Braza
#45 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 2:40:00 PM

Tetra...try a sperm donor for a husband..they earn kidu 135,000K p/m.

They go to work for only 10min a day i.e from 0830H to 0840H..and they are back home,spend the rest of the day toning their body,and in the evening prepare you warm dinner & take you out kamovie...& in bed work on you and saves the rest for tomorrow,0830H to 0840H. .

Thats about Seven[ 7]days worked in a year. [an avarage 8hrs working day.] -Gross income per year&gt; more that 1.5M.

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#46 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 4:56:00 PM

@tetra I pray for you to get the man who will love and care for you. That's most important. Don't have your expectations too high or so 'Westernized'.

Be patient but not too rigid and too choosy.

Be careful with some people who might influence you into using the word 'NEVER'. That's testing your God.

I asked this before: what's wrong with a married man if he's able to treat you well and legally? Of course,there're challenges. But the whole idea should not be condemned. It's an option.

AKS
Ray
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 5:47:00 AM

@ Alphdoti

If you were a lady would you agree to be a second choice? Personally i'm a jelous woman and i don't like to share.

@ Tetra - There is a partner in every age.You don't have to get married in your twenties.Take your time and choose wisely.It's a wild world. Hurry Hurry has no blessings.