7 Pages«<4567>
Exclusive interview with PORK
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 1:55:42 PM

Coolio wrote:
I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president.

Wacha waamke """"

smile That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!!

Who knows, that ki-ball cia @maribe could be presidechio!

Liar Liar Liar

#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 1:57:36 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:
I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president.

Wacha waamke """"

smile That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!!

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

The mzee in nyeri who vied for gafana wa Nyeri?

d'oh! d'oh!

#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 2:03:44 PM

timuka wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
XSK wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe many are in the know!!!

smile smile The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb

Sad Sad d'oh! mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing

kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!!

I am lost completely! d'oh!

Chicken Farmer....Muguku?

Asora yawa!

#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 2:05:36 PM

FancyFace wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...boy don't I love Wazua....and climb it did

The bull must have been wailing while climbing

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one ... if only all men do that!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy wazuans Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti wailing while climbing, my goodness!!!

Then at least you feel wewe ni tamu hata kama husikii utamu wewe mwenyewe smile smile smile

Eti if the climber climbs you and he cries alot while at it then wewe iko tamu sana, jessso!!!

#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 3:57:39 PM

FancyFace wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...boy don't I love Wazua....and climb it did

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one ... if only all men do that!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy wazuans Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti wailing while climbing, my goodness!!!

Then at least you feel wewe ni tamu hata kama husikii utamu wewe mwenyewe smile smile smile

Eti if the climber climbs you and he cries alot while at it then wewe iko tamu sana, jessso!!!

accelriskconsult
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:34:54 PM

The success or failure of free maternity care will be measured on infant mortality rates.

But the effect of the VAT bill should be such that any decrease in mortality rates will be compensated for by an increase in morbidity rates.
Kaka Sunguch
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:44:56 PM

timuka wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
XSK wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

Sad Sad d'oh! mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing

kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!!

I am lost completely! d'oh!

Chicken Farmer....Muguku?

Asora yawa!

Kwani watu hawaweki maskio kwa ground waskie wale wanamangamanga? Hii maneno ya Maribe's upload by the bull of Sambut is yesterday's news! Awuoro!
rryyzz
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:45:58 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

The mzee in nyeri who vied for gafana wa Nyeri?

d'oh! d'oh!

Thought it was chicken sellerd'oh! d'oh!
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:48:30 PM

FancyFace wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Wacha waamke """"

...do tell

Think chicken farmer.

did not get it till i thought of 'wailer'. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:50:53 PM

bkismat wrote:
Wekeni rink bana!!!

there is a blog called kahawatungu or something. that's where mcreggae nowadays posts his breaking news.
7 Pages«<4567>