Exclusive interview with PORK
Swenani wrote:FancyFace wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  ...boy don't I love Wazua....and climb it did The bull must have been wailing while climbing  nice one ... if only all men do that! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:FancyFace wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  ...boy don't I love Wazua....and climb it did The bull must have been wailing while climbing  nice one ... if only all men do that!  crazy wazuans Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
washiku wrote:Hehehe...A transformation From Citizen Interview to kuku, and the thread grows fast. Welcome to ClubSK was just wondering to myself how many threads in wazua stay on topic these days Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
butterflyke wrote:washiku wrote:Hehehe...A transformation From Citizen Interview to kuku, and the thread grows fast. Welcome to ClubSK was just wondering to myself how many threads in wazua stay on topic these days Bring the topic back to line we chambua it!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Then at least you feel wewe ni tamu hata kama husikii utamu wewe mwenyewe In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:washiku wrote:Hehehe...A transformation From Citizen Interview to kuku, and the thread grows fast. Welcome to ClubSK was just wondering to myself how many threads in wazua stay on topic these days Bring the topic back to line we chambua it!!!! Ikishafika point fulani, its "irredeamable."
some people commenting na hata they did not watch kamu hiya na  hiyo poroja ya kenyan post apana lete hapa Eti rink kwani nyinyi nasoma gazetti gani toka gizani..presidential pregnancy"ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Uhuru needs to accept that he cannot please everybody at the same time. I think he tries to do that a bit too much. Take the MCA's issue for example. Why won't he take a proper stand on the matter? Saying that all leaders are equal and that either they all get grants or they all get loans is just sitting on the fence. The question is, Mr. President, do you think they should be getting grants or getting loans? Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Change the topic to Exclusive Interview with PORK on Citizen; respect boss! Agreed.Heshima si utumwa! The acronym PORK alone is derogatory enough! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Exclusive interview with PORK