Exclusive interview with PORK
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:wanyuru wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!! I am lost completely! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Wekeni rink bana!!! It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
XSK wrote:McReggae wrote:wanyuru wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!! I am lost completely! This is not news kwani some are behind the news??? Quote:Claims have emerged through close friends of ****** and Citizen TV political affairs reporter, Jacqui Maribe, that she is pregnant with the Democratic Party child "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:XSK wrote:McReggae wrote:wanyuru wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!! I am lost completely! This is not news kwani some are behind the news??? Surely with all the clues a Kenyan can still not tell? Let me sob!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
^^^^ 10 kids na wa mama ni 3! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Seems like 2 pm gang is still asleep Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
XSK wrote:McReggae wrote:wanyuru wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!! I am lost completely! Chicken Farmer....Muguku?
Hehehe...A transformation From Citizen Interview to kuku, and the thread grows fast. Welcome to ClubSK
FancyFace wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  ...boy don't I love Wazua....and climb it did The bull must have been wailing while climbing If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
wanyuru wrote:XSK wrote:McReggae wrote:wanyuru wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:FancyFace wrote:McReggae wrote:Coolio wrote:McReggae wrote:I think many Kenyans now know that Mtetembezi is an easy going fello, there is no pint in tryying to show him as na easy go lucky fellow all the time, both of those interviews were pathetic...there was no point in having him on TV... The interviewers asked nothing significant and Walker was committal to nothing except a selfie. The interview was a clear sign that UK needs to start being viewed as a serious president. Wacha waamke """"  That was more of a tujuane show and then Jacky Maribe had to be the one taking selfies with him, word on the streets about her, wacha tu!!!!! ...do tell Think chicken farmer.  Kumbe many are in the know!!! The bull from Sambut never misses a chance to climb  mara kuku, mara ng'ombe... Jahman, please peel this thing kuku should peel it enough, bull just refers to the love of climbing!!!! I am lost completely! Chicken Farmer....Muguku?
Exclusive interview with PORK