Dear Terrorists, animals are doing better than you. Grow up!
After going through the photos I realized the common phrase 'kutenda unyama' is not true. Wanyama have proved to have higher reasoning than two-legged fellas who have declared jihad on innocent children. Full story here  
cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab
mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum.
Nabwire wrote:mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum. And what is your definition of 'level headed'? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Nabwire wrote:mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum. And what is your definition of 'level headed'? I'm also interested in the answer to that! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Robinhood wrote:Nabwire wrote:mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum. And what is your definition of 'level headed'? I'm also interested in the answer to that! =Jihadist! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:Robinhood wrote:Nabwire wrote:mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum. And what is your definition of 'level headed'? I'm also interested in the answer to that! =Jihadist! I didnt know Alphashabaab=Alphadoti but to be honest he is a true Muslim just like his mentor the late Sheikh Rogo.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:Robinhood wrote:Nabwire wrote:mawinder wrote:cc Resident wazua terrorist @Alphashabaab This is uncalled for, AlphaDoti is the only level headed Muslim on this forum. And what is your definition of 'level headed'? I'm also interested in the answer to that! =Jihadist! I didnt know Alphashabaab=Alphadoti but to be honest he is a true Muslim just like his mentor the late Sheikh Rogo. wacaneni na @alph you should be hounding @guru All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Lest we forget: On the Likoni Church attack thread sheikhdoti wrote:Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent. People are protesting the harassment from the government.
Lolest! wrote:Lest we forget: On the Likoni Church attack thread sheikhdoti wrote:Oppression should never be condoned, is should not allowed. It does not matter which camp you are in. The leaders at the coast say nobody has been taken to court because of breaking a law. Witnesses say Abud Rogo didn't recruit anybody to Al-shabaab. And there is no proof (other than the story by the Mzungu who owns this website http://www.intelligencebriefs.com). Makaburi is saying the same. But now they are labelled as terrorists. You see if you're oppressed, you have to defend yourself. When we see threats and harassment, the result will only lead to further reaction. Because majority of the people are innocent. People are protesting the harassment from the government. Very level headed in deed
Dear Terrorists, animals are doing better than you. Grow up!