Governor Machakos County
Ngalaka
#141 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 11:44:19 AM

Five UK companies to invest in Machakos

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Ngalaka
#142 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 11:57:36 AM

So the Shainese were looking for land around Nairobi to put up offices and bought some land from a flower farm at Athi River which happens to be in Mayakos county and now Mutua is getting all the credit? Should mutua also get credit for "attracting" all the middo class investors who are putting up their homes in syokimau?

No he shouldnt, but he is doing a little something for them;

A: No. We have graded and are grading major roads in every ward. We are also putting tarmac on major roads in the county (Makutano-Mwala-Kithimani Road) that opens up the region to economic growth. We have also awarded tenders for construction of roads in Athi River that have been in despicable state for years. We have just advertised for construction of all roads in Syokimau.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#143 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 12:30:57 PM

Sorry to "mburst" some bubble, but "machakos china city" looks like another scam in the making, i hope mayakuus are not hit hard, is gaarment going to issue all those work permits, when Kenyans are crying for Jobs? And they have Konza. Alafu some "fake" looking company called "Multi win", splashing almost a birrion dorras and it is not listed ANY WHERE, hawana website, this is one amazing fella! I am just saying there is impending food shortage, mutua should tell us a little more about maize and beans sio kila mara skyscrappers!
#144 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 5:49:23 PM

While some hold press conferences on how Devolution is being killed, others are busy changing lives. Some things Wanjiku is seeing on the ground has never been seen before since independence, and that is why I insist Devolution is our shortest route to Canaan. Where do others like Mutua get their money from?

Earlier today, I took time to inspect bulldozers that have been purchased by the Government of Machakos County to be used in construction of dams and roads within the county. The vision of making Machakos County every investor's destination remains on course. Maendeleo chap chap!!

#145 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 6:14:30 PM

Am skeptical of development plans that don't go in tandem with the political and economic consciousness of the people in the wards and villages. Development doesn't have to be about glamor and megastructures.
#146 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 6:38:45 PM

[quote=washiku]While some hold press conferences on how Devolution is being killed, others are busy changing lives. Some things Wanjiku is seeing on the ground has never been seen before since independence, and that is why I insist Devolution is our shortest route to Canaan. Where do others like Mutua get their money from?

[url=https://www.facebook.com/MachakosGovernor]Earlier today, I took time to inspect bulldozers that have been purchased by the Government of Machakos County to be used in constructio

hii ni sawa
#147 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 9:45:40 PM

Am skeptical of development plans that don't go in tandem with the political and economic consciousness of the people in the wards and villages. Development doesn't have to be about glamor and megastructures.

wewe kuwa skeptical tu!
#148 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:13:41 AM

wewe kuwa skeptical tu!

Pedagogy of the oppressed.
#149 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 4:31:14 AM

Peda what?
#150 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 6:51:49 AM

wewe kuwa skeptical tu!

Pedagogy of the oppressed.

masukuma see what youve done!!.sent tycho back to speaking in tongues

i have been among those throwing stones at mutua for having misguided priorities including police cars, ambulances ,neglecting is wife of the youth etc but now he has listened .he can construct a dam in every village.water is a priority in ukambani
25 Pages«<1314151617>»