Arsenal on top of EPL Table!!!!!!!
#221 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 2:49:38 PM

#222 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 2:58:30 PM

Nobby wrote:

Tables dont lie!!!smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Actually they do. This particular one really lied to you. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#223 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 3:00:36 PM

Haki wewe @washiku, the hospital bill is on you!
#224 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 3:03:43 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Too much analysis but what counts is that Arsenal have 28 points and are currently topping the league.
We will just take one game at a time and try and get the 3 points in our next match.
When all is said and done,consistency shall be the key to winning the EPL this season.

Sadly, its a criminal offence to write "aseno" and "consistency" in one sentence.
#225 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 3:05:17 PM

kangi wrote:
Some die hard fans are now avoiding this thread.

....and we know them.
#226 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 3:07:52 PM

mwenza wrote:
kangi wrote:
Some die hard fans are now avoiding this thread.

....and we know them.

Bado niko mie!

#227 Posted : Monday, April 07, 2014 3:09:03 PM

jguru wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
[quote=nostoppingthis]SON: maziwa iko wapi?
MUM: hapo kwenye ARSENAL iko.
SON: sasa apo ndio wapi?
MUM: hapo juu ya table

Applause Applause Applause Applause

The Citizens are too close to the mighty Gunners for comfort though. As for Liverpool, we all know this is short lived, the best position they'll get is 5th and that will be a great achievement.

It's high time Arsenal are put back in the right position. Hii kuongea mbaya na bado hakuna trophy haileta raha. Na wakishinda League cup je? Hatutapumua!!

Do you guys remember your talk after the Aston Villa game??? Each and every season, doom has been predicted at every loss, even after the loss toi united, you could here some already saying how the collapse has began...

@McReggae, Of course we will surely enjoy while it lasts, up until the 38th game...

Tell them!

Akina Mwenza (now Adnan), RedDevil, McReggae etc talk more about Arsenal than they do about their own team.

One game at a time. This is Arsenal's season![/quote]

Oooh! Really? O.k!