Plane Crash?
You look at the size of his pine tree? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
kysse wrote:Gathige wrote:murchr wrote:So now the search site has changed again after some debri photos were taken by planes. The Chinese have already dispatched a ship while at it Australia has sent a diplomatic notice to all countries in the rush to establish any investigations saying that the jurisdiction lies squarely with them. Its said that the Malaysian govt has asked Ausi to help. Again I ask who will foot the bill? @murchr, this is a msamaria mwema effort. I strongly believe it rests with ICAO.All the countries involved are members + EU So the Ausi Prime Minister has just confirmed that every country will foot their own bill. @mpobiz even dead Americans are valuable, do u know they are searching for bodies of the soldiers who died in Vietnam and Europe during the wars? And believe me they never fail to show their might in everything. Even the explosives that were discovered in Msa. One of their papers reported that its the FBI who got them. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Cockpit transcriptIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Now that the search is proving fruitless, could the solution lie in "Mganga Kutoka Pemba"? With all their prescriptions, tracing a missing plane may look like child's play. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Yaani 239 people plus a whole aeroplane inapotea tu bila hata trace. Ya Mungu ni mengi "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
The search area has changed...yes again. Sasa, why not use a submarine? Wouldn't that be easier. WSJ Reports that the Malaysian gov classifies the investigations as CRIMINAL. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Malaysia missing plane search China ship 'picks up signal' Quote:A Chinese ship searching for the missing Malaysia Airlines plane in the southern Indian Ocean has picked up a pulse signal, Chinese media say.
They say the signal has a frequency of 37.5kHz per second - the same as those emitted by the flight recorders.
However there is no evidence so far that it is linked to MH370. Malaysia missing plane search China ship 'picks up signal' “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Yaani we could track the KQ dreamliner on it's 16hr 15000km journey from the US to JKIA on our tablets, getting real time data on altitude, speed, climb, descent, long, lat, engine revs etc, but MH370 is still a mystery? Not even data/info from ground based military radar, control towers, other planes, US and Chinese warships, the US Geographical Survey that monitors that region 24/7 for tsunamis, fishermen at sea etc etc
jaggernaut wrote:Yaani we could track the KQ dreamliner on it's 16hr 15000km journey from the US to JKIA on our tablets, getting real time data on altitude, speed, climb, descent, long, lat, engine revs etc, but MH370 is still a mystery? Not even data/info from ground based military radar, control towers, other planes, US and Chinese warships, the US Geographical Survey that monitors that region 24/7 for tsunamis, fishermen at sea etc etc Now this is a security threat for the passengers and crew. The pilots have to switch off the transponders lest they fall pray to terrorist missiles! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Yaani we could track the KQ dreamliner on it's 16hr 15000km journey from the US to JKIA on our tablets, getting real time data on altitude, speed, climb, descent, long, lat, engine revs etc, but MH370 is still a mystery? Not even data/info from ground based military radar, control towers, other planes, US and Chinese warships, the US Geographical Survey that monitors that region 24/7 for tsunamis, fishermen at sea etc etc Now this is a security threat for the passengers and crew. The pilots have to switch off the transponders lest they fall pray to terrorist missiles! There's no threat at 39,000 feet (13km height), unless from a country's airforce. That is one of the reasons why jetliners quickly climb to the cruising altitude.
Two possibilities 1. The plane got into a black hole in the waters or in the skies. 2. Aliens hijacked the plane for purposes best known to them. Its not the first to disappear without a trace. There have been several. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Two possibilities 1. The plane got into a black hole in the waters or in the skies. 2. Aliens hijacked the plane for purposes best known to them.
Its not the first to disappear without a trace. There have been several. 3.Guys from km kidnapped the plane If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
murchr wrote:Two possibilities 1. The plane got into a black hole in the waters or in the skies. 2. Aliens hijacked the plane for purposes best known to them.
Its not the first to disappear without a trace. There have been several. 3.Guys from km kidnapped the plane If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Seems The pilot might have decided to get his 72 virgins quietly. work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:Two possibilities 1. The plane got into a black hole in the waters or in the skies. 2. Aliens hijacked the plane for purposes best known to them.
Its not the first to disappear without a trace. There have been several. 3.Guys from km kidnapped the plane @swenani did you a theory that: Quote:...when MH370 is about to leave the Malaysian air space and reporting to Vietnamese air control, one American AWAC jammed their signal, disabled the pilot control system and switched over to remote control mode. That was when the plane suddenly lost altitude momentarily.
How the AWAC can do it? Remember 911 incident? After the 911 incident, all Boeing aircraft (and possibly all Airbus) are installed with remote control system to counter terrorist hijacking. Since then all the Boeing could be remote controlled by ground control tower. The same remote control system used to control the pilotless spy aircraft and drones....
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
http://www.cnn.com/2014/...alaysia-airlines-plane/
Quote:A senior Malaysian government source told CNN that Flight 370 flew around Indonesian airspace after it dropped off Malaysian military radar. The plane may have been intentionally taken along a route designed to avoid radar detection, the source said. http://daily.bhaskar.com...-flown-4572271-NOR.html
Quote:Retired Australian Air Force Marshal Angus Houston said that the Flight path data had been reviewed and corrected. He added that the new flight path data suggests that the plane was flying higher than thought. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
[quote=Lolest!]How deep could the wreckage be? http://apps.washingtonpo...pth-of-the-problem/931/[/quote] it could cost upto a quarter birrion USD! i think these guys want to cash in. I thought they got some pings? rink..i.am.back!!!!
Plane Crash?