after years of peeping
callaspade
#21 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 5:58:00 AM

@akowally...your prayers help me a lot.good work and thx

call a spade a spade
Djinn
#22 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 6:00:00 AM

@callaspade - I'm guessing you are of fairly recent vintage given your peurile reaction to some good natured,but not ill intended humour. If indeed you have been a troll on SK,you should be able to read the different characters...having said that,if you can start a post on 'Summit Malt for Djinn and Kingfisher' - then we can sit you on our collective laps and run you through the finer details of how to go about unleashin a small ruminant quadraped...@Wendz - was there not a plan for another mbuzi? But more of a family day kind of thing?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
callaspade
#23 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 6:02:00 AM

@sweetie..bure kabisa
lakini wendz,u r very right,i aint moving an inch...lakini baggage,again NO.
General,am tuff nails

call a spade a spade
callaspade
#24 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 6:10:00 AM

Djinn..no am not.been around and done miles.For you n kingfisher on the summitts.. anytime.Humour is when u crack and we all crack back but not when i crack and you go crack

call a spade a spade
Ray
#25 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 6:15:00 AM

@ Colla

WELOCOME na wakinya guku gwitu SIT DOWN.