wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Jicho Pevu on 2013 Elections
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:43:39 PM

Yaani they are still talking about the 2013 elections even today? When will they move on?

Yesterday I happened to be part of a lunch table where I heard one loud bitter idiot call 'Kikuyus' "selfish" because they have never voted for "us" - I just continued with my lunch.

If you eat in places where a plate of dish goes for at least 1000 shillings you wont here such nonsense.

How would you have felt if you were not a Kikuyu by the way?

#12 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:52:38 PM

Yaani they are still talking about the 2013 elections even today? When will they move on?

Yesterday I happened to be part of a lunch table where I heard one loud bitter idiot call 'Kikuyus' "selfish" because they have never voted for "us" - I just continued with my lunch.

If you eat in places where a plate of dish goes for at least 1000 shillings you wont here such nonsense.

This was an expat eatery and that is besides the point, we just have too many villager thinkers dolled up in suits.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:33:16 PM

kumbusha watu about democracy! kura sio 'yetu' kura ni 'yangu'. each individual gets to decide what to do with his. if your kura in reality is owned by a politician but is just in your custody and is domiciled in your pocket for it's safe keeping - uko na shida!

so.. njicho pevu inakuja lini? nimengojea mbaka nikachoka!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:55:12 PM

This was an expat eatery and that is besides the point, we just have too many villager thinkers dolled up in suits.

Kwani you go to have your fill or eavesdrop. And that is just his opinion which could be correct!
timuka
#15 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 8:56:11 AM

#16 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:24:23 PM

#17 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:38:33 PM

Hahahaha.....

Watu wlianza kumangamanga kitambo

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#18 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:44:03 PM

si watuletee hiyo story ya njicho pevu bwana... nimechoka kungoja!!
#19 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:47:34 PM

Nothing new boss otherwise it would have leaked by now!
#20 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:50:04 PM

Nothing new boss otherwise it would have leaked by now!

i know... just want to see the story when another is telling it.