Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
guru267 wrote:ecstacy wrote:@guru, what do you think is the solution to stopping Al Shabaab attacks in Kenya? Kenya should stop getting involved in America's war on Islam... Permit Somalia the Islamic state they desire rather than imposing a Western puppet on them!Makaburi's death will change absolutely nothing... An Islamic state is not an issue Muslims take lightly and that's why Palestine, Syria, Somalia Afghanistan, Iraq etc will never know peace until the objective is achieved! First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose. Secondly I do not think most Somalians want an Islamic state. Many of them find Sharia abominable, especially Al Shabaab's version of Sharia where the internet is banned, watching TV is banned, women are stoned. Most Somalis missed the 2010 world cup because of such laws. No wonder KDF soldiers were greeted as heros by many somalis. Kenya did not intervene in Somalia to prevent Sharia law. And finally if Somalis want Sharia then why dont Al Shabaab just let them vote on it ? Why must they impose their will on all Somalis ? The answer is simple. Al Shabaab are not really interested in promoting religious piety. They want total control so they can make money from piracy, smuggling, illicit drug sales and so forth. Banning the internet serves the purpose of keeping Somalis uninformed. I feel bad for muslim youth who have been brainwashed into thinking that Al Shabaab supports Islam. These youth will die just to enable Al-Shabaab to make money from smuggling and piracy. They (Al Shabaab) kill more muslims than anyone else. And they are not interested in Sharia. They just want to use it as a pretext for total control. Same thing the Talibahn does.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
And indeed He has revealed to you in the Book that when you hear Allah's communications disbelieved in and mocked at do not sit with them until they enter into some other conversation; surely Allah will gather together the hypocrites and the unbelievers all in hell [Qur'an 4:140] So they have indeed rejected the truth when it came to them; therefore the truth of what they mocked at will shine upon them. [Qur'an 6:5] The hypocrites fear that a chapter will be sent down to them telling them plainly of what is in their hearts. Say to them: Go on mocking, surely Allah will bring forth what you fear. [Qur'an 9;64] And when you call to prayer 5 times a day they make it a mockery and a joke; this is because they are a people who do not understand. [Qur'an 5:58] Allah shall pay them back their mockery, and He leaves them alone in their inordinacy, blindly wandering on. [Qur'an 2:15] The life of this world is made to seem fair to those who disbelieve, and they mock those who believe, and those who guard (against evil) shall be above them on the day of resurrection; [Qur'an 2:212] O you who believe! do not take for guardians those who take your religion for a mockery and a joke, from among the Jews and Christians before you and the unbelievers; and be careful of (your duty to) Allah if you are believers. [Qur'an 5:57] Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
guru267 wrote:And indeed He has revealed to you in the Book that when you hear Allah's communications disbelieved in and mocked at do not sit with them until they enter into some other conversation; surely Allah will gather together the hypocrites and the unbelievers all in hell [Qur'an 4:140]
So they have indeed rejected the truth when it came to them; therefore the truth of what they mocked at will shine upon them. [Qur'an 6:5]
The hypocrites fear that a chapter will be sent down to them telling them plainly of what is in their hearts. Say to them: Go on mocking, surely Allah will bring forth what you fear. [Qur'an 9;64]
And when you call to prayer 5 times a day they make it a mockery and a joke; this is because they are a people who do not understand. [Qur'an 5:58]
Allah shall pay them back their mockery, and He leaves them alone in their inordinacy, blindly wandering on. [Qur'an 2:15]
The life of this world is made to seem fair to those who disbelieve, and they mock those who believe, and those who guard (against evil) shall be above them on the day of resurrection; [Qur'an 2:212]
O you who believe! do not take for guardians those who take your religion for a mockery and a joke, from among the Jews and Christians before you and the unbelievers; and be careful of (your duty to) Allah if you are believers. [Qur'an 5:57]
And he shall award you with 72 virgins! [Amin] Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
And there came not to them a prophet that they didn't mock at! [Qur'an 43:7] Endelea tu! I know insulting Islam calms the terror you have in your hearts but most of us feel nothing because we expect it! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Sharia law was enforced in Somalia as far back as 2009. You should do some wider reading instead of just listening to Makaburis propaganda. Kenya did not go into somalia to prevent Sharia law. Before Somali pirates started attacking Kenyan tourists we were fine just letting somalis do whatever they want. And with regard to Sharia law, the USA let Egypt adopt Sharia. It is the Egyptians who are now revolting against it. Once people get a taste of sharia, they no longer want it. Once again I believe somalis don't want sharia law either. These people want to be free to surf the internet, and watch the world cup. And the women sure as hell do not want to be stoned based only on accusations.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Alba wrote:guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Sharia law was enforced in Somalia as far back as 2009. You should do some wider reading instead of just listening to Makaburis propaganda. Kenya did not go into somalia to prevent Sharia law. Before Somali pirates started attacking Kenyan tourists we were fine just letting somalis do whatever they want. And with regard to Sharia law, the USA let Egypt adopt Sharia. It is the Egyptians who are now revolting against it. Once people get a taste of sharia, they no longer want it. Once again I believe somalis don't want sharia law either. These people want to be free to surf the internet, and watch the world cup. And the women sure as hell do not want to be stoned based only on accusations. @Alba, still trying to argue with a lunatic. Poteza masaa yako tu! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Alba wrote:guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Let me help you and the other ignorant with the correct sequence of events! 1. Somalia sets up Sharia law 2. USA sends Ethiopia and Uganda to invade and crush the Sharia 3. Al Shabaab gains prominence 4. Kenya refuses to get involved 5. Tourists and aid workers get kidnapped 6. Kenya blames Al Shabaab 7. Al Shabaab denies the accusations 8. Kenya invades Somalia 9. Hundreds of Kenyans dying as a result of the invasion! Someone here asked why Kenya does not invade Ethiopia with all the killings in Turkana and Moyale.?? Ignorance is a disease!! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Sasa guru mtahama linim nkajenge hio inchi yenu? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
guru267 wrote:Alba wrote:guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Let me help you and the other ignorant with the correct sequence of events! 1. Somalia sets up Sharia law 2. USA sends Ethiopia and Uganda to invade and crush the Sharia 3. Al Shabaab gains prominence 4. Kenya refuses to get involved 5. Tourists and aid workers get kidnapped 6. Kenya blames Al Shabaab 7. Al Shabaab denies the accusations 8. Kenya invades Somalia 9. Hundreds of Kenyans dying as a result of the invasion! Someone here asked why Kenya does not invade Ethiopia with all the killings in Turkana and Moyale.?? Ignorance is a disease!! None of what you posted above shows that Kenya is trying to deny Somalis the right to live under Sharia. They already have Sharia in Somalia. So what exactly is your point when you said kenya is preventing Sharia from happening ? The only people denying Somalis the right to self determination is actually Al Shabaab. if it is indeed true that Somalis want Sharia law then why not let them vote on it ? Is Al Shabaab afraid to loose ? The group that is killing more muslims than anyone else is still Al Shabaab. So your justifications are useless. Al Shabaab are animals just like other muslim terrorists and those who justify them. These people actually slaughter young kids like animals if they try to escape. Al Shabaab are not fighting for anything noble. They are fighting to protect their right to get rich by kidnapping tourists, smuggling, and drug sales. How anyone can justify this is beyond me.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
guru267 wrote:Alba wrote:guru267 wrote:Alba wrote: First off Kenya is not hindering them from having an islamic state. They are free to have one if they so choose.
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Let me help you and the other ignorant with the correct sequence of events! 1. Somalia sets up Sharia law 2. USA sends Ethiopia and Uganda to invade and crush the Sharia 3. Al Shabaab gains prominence 4. Kenya refuses to get involved 5. Tourists and aid workers get kidnapped 6. Kenya blames Al Shabaab 7. Al Shabaab denies the accusations 8. Kenya invades Somalia 9. Hundreds of Kenyans dying as a result of the invasion! Someone here asked why Kenya does not invade Ethiopia with all the killings in Turkana and Moyale.?? Ignorance is a disease!! @guru, Terrorism is terrorism, whether its Al Qaeda , Al Shabaab, Mujahedeen etc etc. They have been attacking Kenya even before we set feet in Somalia.
How was Somalia when they had Sharia law? How was Afghanistan in the days of Taliban? Who is fighting who and for what in Iraq?
Are you saying a few radicalized Moslems should be let to rule over the masses using Sharia? How many girls [innocent Moslems] are burned using acid for going to school in the name of Sharia law?
@guru, If you believe in what you've been spewing all day, please grab your bui bui and head to the kitchen, where according to that belief,women belong. No movies ,no football, no music, no going anywhere without a male relative etc.
Otherwise spare us the hypocrisy.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Let me help you and the other ignorant with the correct sequence of events! 1. Somalia sets up Sharia law 2. USA sends Ethiopia and Uganda to invade and crush the Sharia 3. Al Shabaab gains prominence 4. Kenya refuses to get involved 5. Tourists and aid workers get kidnapped 6. Kenya blames Al Shabaab 7. Al Shabaab denies the accusations 8. Kenya invades Somalia 9. Hundreds of Kenyans dying as a result of the invasion! Someone here asked why Kenya does not invade Ethiopia with all the killings in Turkana and Moyale.?? Ignorance is a disease!! because this is due to tribal clashes that predate the formation of the african states, however the Lamu episodes were touching the lifeline of Kenya. @guru267 - si murudi kwenu? endeni somaliland or any other place. Munaleta stress hapa bure and it does not benefit you! kwanza some of your people here are just sentimental somalis - they will never ever go back to somalia! do you think that you are somehow immune to the repercussions of acts of poor young muslim men? rudini kwenu ambako your brothers have banned the use of internet!! rudi huko kwenu where people pay taxes for giving birth to children... RUDI KWENU!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
I cannot and refuse to argue with the ignorant! Just admit you have been cornered and have no more arguments. Let me help you and the other ignorant with the correct sequence of events! 1. Somalia sets up Sharia law 2. USA sends Ethiopia and Uganda to invade and crush the Sharia 3. Al Shabaab gains prominence 4. Kenya refuses to get involved 5. Tourists and aid workers get kidnapped 6. Kenya blames Al Shabaab 7. Al Shabaab denies the accusations 8. Kenya invades Somalia 9. Hundreds of Kenyans dying as a result of the invasion! Someone here asked why Kenya does not invade Ethiopia with all the killings in Turkana and Moyale.?? Ignorance is a disease!! That one is simple.. those were cross border skirmishes, and if i am not wrong, tulikuwa tumechokozana. And stop quoting scriptures here. Even christians can quote their scriptures. Like Ishmael was blessed but not as blessed as Isaac Isaac would always rule over Ishmael. There have been several attempts at matching towards Jerusalem in vain. and Jews believe during that last match. the messiah will come and wipe out all their enemies (were you the one quoting mouths and swords?) Yes it is that bit. Then you shall be reminded of Yom Kipur and 6 day war and how Yahwe protected his own miraculously amidst being surrounded by enemies from both fronts. Infact the Egyptians were near Jerusalem.. but within hours they were clobbered right back to Cairo.. and signed a peace agreement from under the table. Isn't that a miracle Guru. Lets not even mention what happened to Syria and Jordan. Are Iraqis bombing Americans? Are Saudis oppresing Americans Are rich Moslem states of the Asian Tigers preaching Wahabism? There is no religious war here? Just a fight for resources and sadly religion is being used to propagate it. Desperation has led to weird beliefs. The King of Saudia Drinks and partys like he is in Ibiza. All sorts of pornographic materials are found in the caves of Tora Bora and the likes. Sisi hapa ndio tunangojea caliphate na 2nd return? Most Israel politicians are Atheist. many citizens non religious. The so called American Crusaders are hardcore capitalists with not a morsel of religion/belief in them. So why you? Me? Us? Satrine? I shall stop there since anymore comments will only harden your heart and maybe even make you desire Shuhaddah. So please wake up, invest in stocks, pick your choice. Sharia banking, takful, shylocking etc etc... buy a Samsung.. drive a Merc, dream of a Range. Live and leave some for your children when you pass on. teach them to respect all religions and that force shall never win converts. If you want a caliphate and converts. Build schools and offer food and medication to Kaffirs and see how many converts you win over as compared to wielding a panga PEACE!!!
guru267 wrote:And indeed He has revealed to you in the Book that when you hear Allah's communications disbelieved in and mocked at do not sit with them until they enter into some other conversation; surely Allah will gather together the hypocrites and the unbelievers all in hell [Qur'an 4:140]
So they have indeed rejected the truth when it came to them; therefore the truth of what they mocked at will shine upon them. [Qur'an 6:5]
The hypocrites fear that a chapter will be sent down to them telling them plainly of what is in their hearts. Say to them: Go on mocking, surely Allah will bring forth what you fear. [Qur'an 9;64]
And when you call to prayer 5 times a day they make it a mockery and a joke; this is because they are a people who do not understand. [Qur'an 5:58]
Allah shall pay them back their mockery, and He leaves them alone in their inordinacy, blindly wandering on. [Qur'an 2:15]
The life of this world is made to seem fair to those who disbelieve, and they mock those who believe, and those who guard (against evil) shall be above them on the day of resurrection; [Qur'an 2:212]
O you who believe! do not take for guardians those who take your religion for a mockery and a joke, from among the Jews and Christians before you and the unbelievers; and be careful of (your duty to) Allah if you are believers. [Qur'an 5:57]
Let me ask... Kwani Allah the all knowing, all wise and all powerful God has to rely on some poor, illiterate young men and women to do his bidding? He does not have a better way of 'pay them back their mockery' except sending these poor, illiterate young men under the cover of darkness to strike the weak, children and women of their enemies. If you are really as strong as you think you are si you just attack KDF!! of course you can't - coz you are cowards!! you strike women and children when they have closed their eyes to pray and then thump your bony chest!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Quote:@)Alphdoti,why did you need another account to explain about the virgins? i'm not Alpha. Note ,from my posts I don't cherry pick verses,I don't need to be politically correct ,I just tell it like it is. Quote: Kenya should stop getting involved in America's war on Islam... Permit Somalia the Islamic state they desire rather than imposing a Western puppet on them!
Makaburi's death will change absolutely nothing...
An Islamic state is not an issue Muslims take lightly and that's why Palestine, Syria, Somalia Afghanistan, Iraq etc will never know peace until the objective is achieved!
Dear Muslima Guru267, Where/when has any Islamic state succeeded in anything? Pure Sharia law has never worked anywhere.It did not work during the caliphate era or Afganistan/Somalia in modern times. Quote:I'm not saying that Al-shabaab are responsible for what we see happening. I don't know, you don't know. But I want to respond specifically to the question of America and fighting others. Why did they go to Iraq, weapons of mass Really? Not oil? Why did Kenya go to Somalia? Operation Linda nchi? Really? Was it not operation Linda mzungu? How many Turkanas were being killed by bandits from Ethiopia at the time when the mzungu was kidnapped? They were 300 Turkanas, but I guess those were dogs, one mzungu more important than 300 Kenyans. What about killing of Gadaffi? Are you telling me up cannot see through the gimmick?? Nations invade nations.Tanzania invaded Uganda.USA invaded and occupied Korea,germany and Japan. None of the citizens fought off the invaders nevertheless the dictactors. Why is it so different in Islamic Nation(s)? NOW free advise. Muslims fear two things BOLDNESS and UNITY.All nations that fell lacked those two. Giving in and negotiating will be playing into a deadly trap....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
FOR THOSE WHO ARE GENUINELY WILLING TO BE CORRECTED
I'd like to clarify this issue about 72 virgins, which I've clarified this before.
There is nothing like this in Islam. I understand the juicy stories the media gives is so enticing. You see, one of the biggest propaganda in this world that has been invented is that of 72 virgins. This has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. No wonder even Wazuans think the same. The media wants people to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide.
The Quran and valid authentic Hadiths are very clear about anyone who commits suicide. The way Islam has condemned suicide making as grave sin, then it is unthinkable for its followers to regard sex as a reward if they were to take their lives.
Today, the myth of the 72 virgins remains potent ammunition for those who wish to see their point of view prevail against Islam. Entities like the media have twisted this alleged saying to suit their fancies and smear Islam with ridicule and humiliation.
AlphDoti wrote:FOR THOSE WHO ARE GENUINELY WILLING TO BE CORRECTED
I'd like to clarify this issue about 72 virgins, which I've clarified this before.
There is nothing like this in Islam. I understand the juicy stories the media gives is so enticing. You see, one of the biggest propaganda in this world that has been invented is that of 72 virgins. This has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. No wonder even Wazuans think the same. The media wants people to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide.
The Quran and valid authentic Hadiths are very clear about anyone who commits suicide. The way Islam has condemned suicide making as grave sin, then it is unthinkable for its followers to regard sex as a reward if they were to take their lives.
Today, the myth of the 72 virgins remains potent ammunition for those who wish to see their point of view prevail against Islam. Entities like the media have twisted this alleged saying to suit their fancies and smear Islam with ridicule and humiliation. Dude! Focus, focus!!! No one really cares if its true or not. Ebu tell us more on this “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
some fools calling themselves Boko Haram have been 'banning western education' while using 'western weapons' ridding on western technology e.t.c. basically saying - IT'S OK FOR ME TO USE 'WESTERN' TECH BUT IT WILL CORRUPT OUR CHILDREN. this is the 21st century people! even the F**cking Arabs in Saudi and UAE don't fight directly but rather let the poor nations like Somalia, Afghanistan and Yemen engage in 'jihad'!! Ujinga ile imejaa these places!! sema kutumiwa then kutupwa!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??