kidney on offer. anyone in need?
Mercy09
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:17:00 AM

am offering one of my kidneys. drop me a line: kamaumercy69@yahoo.com

thanks.
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:37:00 AM

@mercy 09. why? Why? Why? Please tell us why and we may offer you alternatives. I hope this has nothing to do with the arrival of one Ocampo Moreno.

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:55:00 AM

is it really yours...?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 12:01:00 PM

@Vinii,

What's wrong with that??.....Suppose he/she has three...-:)

Old man about town....
Noble
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Mercy09

Please explain b4 we jump into conclutions.

I saw in the papers a gang that is killing people for some body parts. Or do you work in a chiromo.

#6 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@mercy

aiyaaya. Mercy this is Africa with so many challenges,believe me you NEED to all your body parts intact to work hard in life and overcome these shidas,and having more than one kidney does not mean you have surplus!!!

What we desperately need are brain transplants for our MPigs,if you are willing to donate yours to this cause....

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
xtina
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Wewe @Noble wacha.....Chiromo students are the best in the country smile
@mercy......there's no money in kidneys......try selling the brains,tongue,genital organs,heart or liver (in that order) to a witchdoctor.....;-)if u want real good money wait for just for 2012.......

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
murenj
#8 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 6:26:00 AM

I would rather have the whole of you...... drop me a line.............

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
#9 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 6:43:00 AM

Mercy Kamau,tell us your story,why are you offering a kidney? fungua roho yako,we may be able to help channel your offer. There is always someone in need of a kidney,check KNH renel unit.

Niône mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
#10 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 7:00:00 AM

how many kidneys do you have in the bank??? 10,15,20?? are they are all yours...?

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Bashka
#11 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 7:20:00 AM

Seems this business is picking fast in Kenya. Kidnapings will rise,now everyone is a target. But surely Medics are involved in this at least . What can stop this trend? Be very AFRAID
bizness lady
#12 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 7:35:00 AM

I don't know one who needs a kidney but i have a ready customer for semen.

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND BRAINS
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 7:42:00 AM

be very carefully & afraid....

don't shake hands with strangers in the streets,bus stops,shopping malls...

a friend of mine almost got strayed (alitupa fahamu for kindu 1 hour) in town after shaking hands with a stranger around Nakumatt Lifestyle...(it is a long story)...

may be they wanted to get a kidney or some other organs...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
palto
#14 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:04:00 PM

well......i have only two of those,.......but i dont mind an extra one.....hehe.

Kazi za hapa na pale..........
Alcohol Is Not The Answer To All The Questions, But If u Do Not Get The Answer It Helps You Forget The Questions
-Vijay Mallya
#15 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:11:00 PM

@Mercy09
There's something funny about your request,sounds like you have maaany kidneys! Why on earth would you want to be less one or two kidneys????? C'est bizarre!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#16 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Bizna lady......,

Ready market for what....??....hehe.....and who milks?...-:)

Old man about town....
Pablo
#17 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:03:00 PM

@ biz lady.

hehehe....Call it semen and someone will sell to you,call it anything else and you (or your client) can get it for free.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
#18 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@Mercy,

I am looking for 2. Specs; between 25-38 years,from a non-smoker,prefferably from a female.

forewarned is forearmed
Braza
#19 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:34:00 PM

...the bugger...Mercy Kamau,as thick as she sounds...bought kidneys form her local butchery thinking its liver...for her 'mpango wa kando' . But he forced her to return the meat...No sane butchery accepts that s*%t.

Its up for sale at stockskenya.com

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
Djinn
#20 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:52:00 PM

@Mercy....I'm not in the market to buy a kidney,however,I could be persuaded to lease a pair of breasts for certain anatomical research....@Biz Lady,do you want us to bid? And what form of delivery do you propose? Delivered in situ until it takes root or in cup for AI application? If the latter,it will require the client to undertake some manual labour...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less