wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

10 Pages«<45678>»
JKIA...
#101 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:08:07 PM

lmao impunity you are really on swenani's case.
Please give him a break.You can make a man loose heart.

#102 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:59:47 AM

[quote=Swenani]
Kysse Can i buy you dinner/supper at Home Park Caterers?

Talking about JKIA

http://www.airlinequalit...s/Airport_forum/nbo.htm[/quote]

oh I forgot this.Sure you can,no harm.

The Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP), Keriako Tobiko has directed that the police inquiry file on JKIA fire incident be closed. In a statement to newsrooms, the DPP said the decision to drop attempts to hold anyone criminally accountable has been reached after “thorough perusal and review of the record contained in the police Inquiry file.” Tobiko has concurred with police finding that there was no evidence of law-breaking against any person in the fire incident that occurred in August 7, 2013. The Criminal Investigations Department (CID) concluded that the fire was caused by an electrical fault. Following CID’s conclusion Tobiko is said to have constituted a team of three senior officers at his office thereby making the decision. The devastating fire damaged a section of the region’s major airport rendering it unusable.
Read more at: http://standardmedia.co....ly-liable-for-jkia-fire

Nairobi, Kenya: The six suspects believed to be behind Java Restaurant terror attack at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport have been realesed on a bond of Sh20 million each and two Kenyan sureties. Senior Principal Magistrate Doreen Mulekyo dismissed an application by prosecution seeking to bar the suspects from being granted bail. The magistrate agreed with defence's application for bail as is allowed by the constitution.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...ast-freed-on-sh20m-bond

Great, Next week Wednesday at homepark

Your pine tree will got stuck in this airport you are crazily hunting.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly can't wait for the K24 YouTube video...
#103 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 8:58:32 AM

[quote=Swenani]
Kysse Can i buy you dinner/supper at Home Park Caterers?

Talking about JKIA

http://www.airlinequalit...s/Airport_forum/nbo.htm[/quote]

oh I forgot this.Sure you can,no harm.

The Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP), Keriako Tobiko has directed that the police inquiry file on JKIA fire incident be closed. In a statement to newsrooms, the DPP said the decision to drop attempts to hold anyone criminally accountable has been reached after “thorough perusal and review of the record contained in the police Inquiry file.” Tobiko has concurred with police finding that there was no evidence of law-breaking against any person in the fire incident that occurred in August 7, 2013. The Criminal Investigations Department (CID) concluded that the fire was caused by an electrical fault. Following CID’s conclusion Tobiko is said to have constituted a team of three senior officers at his office thereby making the decision. The devastating fire damaged a section of the region’s major airport rendering it unusable.
Read more at: http://standardmedia.co....ly-liable-for-jkia-fire

Nairobi, Kenya: The six suspects believed to be behind Java Restaurant terror attack at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport have been realesed on a bond of Sh20 million each and two Kenyan sureties. Senior Principal Magistrate Doreen Mulekyo dismissed an application by prosecution seeking to bar the suspects from being granted bail. The magistrate agreed with defence's application for bail as is allowed by the constitution.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...ast-freed-on-sh20m-bond

Great, Next week Wednesday at homepark

Your pine tree will got stuck in this airport you are crazily hunting.

Impunity nini baya kaka braza?
#104 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2014 2:22:48 PM

So the impromtu madness of searching and checking everywhere has been brought to Wilson Airport today with traffic spilling to Langata Rd hapo T-Mall! Very reactionery i tell you!
#105 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 2:53:09 AM

Mapisha latest Unit 4

Greenfield

#106 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 11:32:09 AM

Police to vet Kysse
#107 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 1:54:15 PM

This is not news because it's a daily routine. Infact it's worrring if we don't see them
#108 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2:04:16 PM

This is not news because it's a daily routine. Infact it's worrring if we don't see them

Kysse not frisking, but doing a background check,criminal record,your postson wazua and you will be required to obtain a certificate of good conduct from CID
#109 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8:56:10 AM

#110 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 9:33:07 AM

Official story is, it was a stowaway.
Can a stowaway fall neatly in the middle of a runway, ensuring no one can leave by flying out....... clearing such a body should takes minutes
#111 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 9:54:36 AM

Can a stowaway fall neatly in the middle of a runway, ensuring no one can leave by flying out....... clearing such a body should takes minutes

Hapo umeongea kama layman in matters Airport security.

Runways are not your typical rural feeder roads where you can walk in, stoop, pick up the dead squirrel, throw it away and move on.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#112 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:01:34 AM

Runways are not your typical rural feeder roads where you can walk in, stoop, pick up the dead squirrel, throw it away and move on.

Why not when all the flights have been suspended? You are stuck on the old way of doing things I see!!

Raila must be responsible for placing the man on the runway!!!!
#113 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:07:29 AM

CORD?? Drool
#114 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:08:44 AM

Why not when all the flights have been suspended? You are stuck on the old way of doing things I see!!

@Imp is right on this. You cannot continue operations without getting a sense of what is happening first. It could Al Shabab, sorry CORD, trying something and could potentially put incoming flights at risk
#115 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:09:33 AM

RAO dropped the little boy there to make the gaament look bad.

#116 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:25:16 AM

Mmmmhh, police confirm it was a street boy!!!!
#117 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:44:48 AM

Jameni!!! How did a street boy get on to the runway of an international airport. ISOKEI smile
#118 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:52:57 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Jameni!!! How did a street boy get on to the runway of an international airport. ISOKEI smile

It was CORD man!
#119 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:54:12 AM

Robinhood wrote:

.....something came in or left the country of kusadikika!!!!
#120 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:30:13 PM

I saw what was supposedly your picture, kumbe wewe ni senior political personnel, defense tactics kaa za goalkeeper wa mexico, smile

lakini just 40min for a dead child stirs you up hivi.

Kenya Airports Authority said the airport was only closed for 40 minutes after security personnel discovered the body.