wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Look-alikes
Karzai
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 6:23:00 AM

Doesn't the Old Mutual Investment Services CEO Bertie Van Der Walt (Smart Company,pp5) resemble the Brazilian president Luiz Inacio Da Silva???
Other look-alikes..............

PLO Lumumba and Chameleon,the rapper............

Others?

I don't know. Therefore I ask.
kizee
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:06:00 AM

nyachae and obasanjo....
Rochs
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:49:00 AM

Moreno Ocampo and MJ of SAFCOM
chris79
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:54:00 AM

Chris Okemo and Kofi Annan...

Be the change you want to see in the world...
cinom
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:01:00 AM

Bethuel Kiplagat and Nelson Mandela. My daughter always confuse the 2.

Stock Kenya,the place to be!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:05:00 AM

Louis Moreno Ocampo and Jose Mourhino

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Ray
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:19:00 AM

Prof. Njuguna Ndungu - CBK and Mwangi of Equity.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:22:00 AM

me and some guy i meet at tropez......but he loves women..too much!!!!

i love your smile....

Karzai
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:32:00 AM

Mlefu and that 'Nipe Siiliiiingi' street woman. Remember her?

Anyway,AAR Chief Jagi Gakunju and Interconsumer Products MD Paul Kinuthia

Yash Paul Ghai and Albert Einstein.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:39:00 AM

woman...i am a guy my guy...slows down your joke*...typical ...the rich and the famous are the only look a-likes in your #$%^..or let me call it nutshell head

i love your smile....

eduu
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:43:00 AM

Ole Kaparo and Gedion Ndambuki

Jua Kali and Ankwa former Angola football captain
Karzai
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:43:00 AM

@Mfupi... (upstairs)
woman...i am a guy my guy...slows down your joke*...typical ...the rich and the famous are the only look a-likes in your #$%^..or let me call it nutshell head

Hiyo ni kusema nini? Ama its 'nipe siliingi' in 'Tropez-speak?

#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:44:00 AM

All chinese!!!!!

All koreans!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:46:00 AM

Moi and a gorilla

...for over 24 years of dictatorial rule... Did any body see that woman whose face was disfigured completely by a gorilla in a zoo? She was interviewed by Oprah.
jaribu
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 9:25:00 AM

richard kagoe of k24 and william ruto (aka the general)

http://www.mashada.com/f...n/97677-look-likes.html

wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
Moibutu
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 9:26:00 AM

Wangari Mathai and Martha karua

die trying
Kamaa
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 10:05:00 AM

Matonya & I...

just wait for me at the mbuzi and you will see media chasing me for matonya...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 10:08:00 AM

Kwani mmesahau ile kali kabisa?Kaguthi and Rev. Timothy Njoya

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
jaribu
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 10:36:00 AM

****noni gathoni (citizen wedding show) and catherine kasavuli.

she's a clone kabisa.

ama she's her daughter?

****kibaki and george muhoho (kenya airports authority)

wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
tony stark
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 10:06:00 PM

@ Mcdoba, kali sana!!

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)