wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

63 Pages«<7891011>»
UNAITAS
hobbit
#161 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 2:48:26 PM

The plan to close the register is end of year 2015 as they seek to transform from being a Sacco in mid 2016, then project to list in year 2018.Applause

Hurry hurry when the offer is still on and cheap.
The optimist
#162 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:05:11 PM

hobbit wrote:
The plan to close the register is end of year 2015 as they seek to transform from being a Sacco in mid 2016, then project to list in year 2018.Applause

That actually makes us run awaysmile
#163 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:00:54 AM

The optimist wrote:
hobbit wrote:

That actually makes us run awaysmile

@Optimist, if you are OPTIMISTIC then Run away at your own peril. UNAITAS "Will be" EQUITY in a few years.
#164 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:09:26 AM

Nope.Work goes on despite the holidays.
I watched T.M yesterday on tv talking about UNAITAS the vision etc etc. I could only compare him to the other Mwangi.That name..is blessed.

So we should also take a keen interest in the third Mwangi, also from Muranga. ......yaani gafana?

So I think, Have registered and will put in something. Doesn't seem a bad plan.

UNAITAS is more organized than mtu wa maziwa lakini
#165 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 11:20:15 PM

Am wrote:
I watched T.M yesterday on tv talking about UNAITAS the vision etc etc. I could only compare him to the other Mwangi.That name..is blessed.

So we should also take a keen interest in the third Mwangi, also from Muranga. ......yaani gafana?

I am not putting a single extra coin into MICS until this Iria guy gives more information that real investors need!!!
gatoho
#166 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 5:13:34 AM

guru267 wrote:
Am wrote:

I am not putting a single extra coin into MICS until this Iria guy gives more information that real investors need!!!

A vet like @Guru joining just vindicates my choice to get in. I like Pumping as Much as I can In Dec knowing I will get back 8% in 3 months.. its like T-bill mwaka.. Plus a step closer to that 100k Sharessmile
Foresight..
#167 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:36:25 AM

When do we expect the FY2013 dividend? Any forecasts?
gatoho
#168 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 2:02:57 AM

Always comes in March, for all shares held by end yr
Foresight..
#169 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2014 8:58:02 PM

gatoho wrote:

Always comes in March, for all shares held by end yr

I forecast a drop in the dividend yield because of increased share capital!

I foresee 6% - 7% smile
gatoho
#170 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 4:22:58 AM

I got promised a Christmas gift that still does not show up... what did u guys get??
Foresight..
stockshunter
#171 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 10:20:17 PM

Do they still sell shares since they seemed to have an infinite duration?
fear makes people live a miserable life.
#172 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:28:37 AM

stockshunter wrote:

Buy at 10bob while stocks last!
african coloner
#173 Posted : Friday, February 28, 2014 3:39:09 AM

guru267 wrote:
stockshunter wrote:

Buy at 10bob while stocks last!

What happened to their website?
BGL
#174 Posted : Friday, March 07, 2014 12:29:05 PM

PUBLIC NOTICE
RELOCATION OF UNAITAS SACCO SOCIETY
REGISTERED OFFICE
We wish to thank you for your continued business support.This support has seen demand for our services rise rapidly around Kenya and beyond. Following a delegates resolution during our 22nd SGM on 27.09.2013 we wish to notify our members and the general public that we will relocate our head office effective 20th March 2014 to the following new address:

Cardinal Otunga Plaza
Next to Holy Family Basilica
Kaunda Street, Nairobi
Tel 0721-244-139
P.O Box 38721-00100
Email: info@unaitas.com

This relocation does not affect service offering across our branches, including our Muranga branch which will remain operational at the Unaitas building in Muranga. Administrative services will be offered concurrently both at Muranga as well as at the new address from 6th March 2014, until 20th March 2014 when such services will cease in Muranga.
BY MANAGEMENT.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Murang'a
#175 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 10:17:53 AM

When are this guys paying dividends buana...
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
BGL
#176 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 12:03:53 PM

Murang'a wrote:

Next week! ADM is this friday.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Murang'a
#177 Posted : Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:54:41 AM

BGL wrote:
Murang'a wrote:

Next week! ADM is this friday.

Thanks alot. Hope it wil b good money.
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
BGL
#178 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 1:12:52 PM

Dividend declared: 9%
Payment date: Dividends to be available at members/shareholders Unaitas accounts by 01/04/2014.
gatoho
#179 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 4:09:53 PM

BGL wrote:
Payment date: Dividends to be available at members/shareholders Unaitas accounts by 01/04/2014.

Boom!
Roll on 2015 for close, load while time allows.. guess my shares increase by 8.55% next week. .
Foresight..
#180 Posted : Friday, March 28, 2014 11:22:50 PM

BGL wrote:

What exactly is the dividend?? Did they release financial statements??