State of the Nation address
As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act. Am optimistic on efforts being put in Agriculture. I hope to see results in the next one year. I also wish to see the mega projects off the ground now. Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK.
Yes he reads wazua. Is a meba too. I'm sure even he is having problems trying to defend the REAL achievements. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
washiku wrote:As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act.
Am optimistic on efforts being put in Agriculture. I hope to see results in the next one year. I also wish to see the mega projects off the ground now.
Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK. All serious kenyan blogs and social site group are worried about the state of the nation bwana!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
#STOLEN C&P If I was the President, today's #SOTN address would have only one line: "We are still trying to figure this shit out.. We'll be back"ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act.
Am optimistic on efforts being put in Agriculture. I hope to see results in the next one year. I also wish to see the mega projects off the ground now.
Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK. PORK/BABA/MTEMBEZI/WAILER/EUNICE/MPIGS, All read wazua.
 "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
kysse wrote:washiku wrote:As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act.
Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK. PORK/BABA/MTEMBEZI/WAILER/EUNICE/MPIGS, All read wazua. So they all understand the fish and bread language?
washiku wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act.
Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK. PORK/BABA/MTEMBEZI/WAILER/EUNICE/MPIGS, All read wazua. So they all understand the fish and bread language? hehehe, @wamambisha, you want to derail your own thread? seriously speaking, we live and persevere the state of this nation day and night....what we need to see is what is being done to change things for the better....too much negative stuff floating around Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
There is nothing new he will say. Just the normal run-of-the mill talk! He should move with speed and first sack the corrupt and send them to jail.
butterflyke wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:As the PORK gives us another long chat on how the Nation is, it's my hope that he is now ready to move from rhetoric n threats to real action on security, corruption,government wastage n terrorism. As he once told his team, 1 year is enough to familiarise himself with governance. He should now act.
Does Itumbi read Wazua? May he take this info to the PORK. PORK/BABA/MTEMBEZI/WAILER/EUNICE/MPIGS, All read wazua. So they all understand the fish and bread language? hehehe, @wamambisha, you want to derail your own thread? seriously speaking, we live and persevere the state of this nation day and night....what we need to see is what is being done to change things for the better....too much negative stuff floating around I wonder who contributes to the State of Nation speech. Does the govt ever get to know what actually goes on down in the low levels?
State of the Nation address