wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

49 Pages«<2930313233>»
Russia Going to War with US over Ukraine?
#301 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:18:12 PM

Putin is a KGB thug, that's what make him so dangerous, if every other leader followed his path, he would be neutralized but at what cost to the world?.....Not necessary, let him be a world power!!!!

MCR wacha tutumie akili kidogo. Who has putin killed? Obama sends drones to pakistan and yemen to kill suspected terrorists then ends up killing children as they sleep. Who is dangerous?
#302 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:31:12 PM

Putin is a KGB thug, that's what make him so dangerous, if every other leader followed his path, he would be neutralized but at what cost to the world?.....Not necessary, let him be a world power!!!!

MCR wacha tutumie akili kidogo. Who has putin killed? Obama sends drones to pakistan and yemen to kill suspected terrorists then ends up killing children as they sleep. Who is dangerous?

@murchir, I don't agree with you on Obama, he prefers the small incisive approach to war, which is why he is the President who has made use of American Special Forces, and his second term is not even complete. Does America need to go hammer people around? No. Can the American economy afford another WMD fiasco? No. Let countries like Israel go on and bomb Iran if they want to, instead of blaming Obama for their failures, Europe can also sort out their problems as Obama watches through USA'many bases in the East and Europe.

America has to show leadership but war or military force with Russia over Ukraine is not worth it. Economic warfare as America restocks up on its military is the best option. Let Putin win these little battles. There is no need for Obama to pull down his pants for a dick measuring contest to prove a useless point. Let Putin brag and pee all over Eastern Europe as America saves its efforts for a proper day of reckoning, Putin can be the war monger he wants to be, the fact is Russia is not as poweful as some of you want us to believe!!!!
#303 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:56:26 PM

@murchir, I don't agree with you on Obama, he prefers the small incisive approach to war, which is why he is the President who has made use of American Special Forces, and his second term is not even complete. Does America need to go hammer people around? No. Can the American economy afford another WMD fiasco? No. Let countries like Israel go on and bomb Iran if they want to, instead of blaming Obama for their failures, Europe can also sort out their problems as Obama watches through USA'many bases in the East and Europe.

America has to show leadership but war or military force with Russia over Ukraine is not worth it. Economic warfare as America restocks up on its military is the best option. Let Putin win these little battles. There is no need for Obama to pull down his pants for a dick measuring contest to prove a useless point. Let Putin brag and pee all over Eastern Europe as America saves its efforts for a proper day of reckoning, Putin can be the war monger he wants to be, the fact is Russia is not as poweful as some of you want us to believe!!!!

We are talking about the dangerous putin. Wha has he done? You take in so much of this western propaganda. The dangerous one is the one who can send a drone to kill you as you sleep. The western propaganda machine wont tell you that at home lawyers and lobbyist groups are scrambling to make a law that will ensure that surveillance and military drones are not used on them.

The scramble for Ukraine was so that they can give the poor country big loans if you dint note the first offer by Obomber was to approve a go ahead for IMF to give them enough funding/loan to sort out their mess. Ukraine owes Russia billions of dollars for supply of electricity and one of the clauses for the provision of the loan was that the govt should stop subsidizing power. I wonder how they will enforce that but we hve to wait and see.

Widen your sources of information. And that talk of America has to show leadership is all bull crap. Their interests come first. Look at Egypt, Saudi etc. Interests they dont care about u
#304 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:08:20 PM

Where have i heard that name used again before? Ohhh, it was UhuRuto. Actually, they were MURDERERS.

What other word will the west use to discredit anyone they hate? Dictator, tyrant, terrorist etc etc became overused, such that they became "a fashionable labels". Even Mandela was TERRORIST d'oh!

Alba
#305 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:14:27 PM

Whether Russia is a world power is irrelevant and meaningless. What I disagree with is this silly notion that invading a neighboouring country makes them a world power. Russia is not getting away with this because they are a world power. Sorry but that logic is completely bogus. This is about strategic interests.

In any case if you consider Russia a world power then so is Brazil and about a dozen other countries. So whats the big deal about Russia being a world power ?

In fact Japan, China and Korea are much bigger powers than Russia because they have a direct impact on all continents. Russia only impacts its neighbours by being a bully.

The good news is that Europe is now realizing that they need to diversify their energy sources. Natural gas reserves do exist in western Europe but are not exploited because of environmentalists. When this happens, Russia will become even more irrelevant.

innairobi wrote:
Hehe. Wacha hasira rafiki. Mambo ya human rights, gay rights, tracing Malaysia airlines etc sijui zinatoka wapi. Let's not lose focus. If you can go back to the 4 points and show me a country that can do that and is not a world power, nitakubali. For now, no retractions. I am not dogmatic and can accept correction. Being the good citizen I am, wacha niweke hiyo post tena hapa.

innairobi wrote:
How to know your country is a world power

- Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it
- 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action.
- The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action
- The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth

Americans and Europeans consider Russia a world power. Search the websites/analysis/research from Harvard Uni, Oxford Uni, Yale Uni, New York Times, BBC, CNN, Fox, MSNBC etc all of them refer to Russia as a world power. Ni mwafrika tu in distant lands wanapiga kifua otherwise. My friend, tembea kidogo na usome kidogo - Russia is not Kenya.

Hata hivyo, you have the right to your opinion baba.

Alba wrote:
...Globally , Nobody seeks Russian help. there is a Malaysian airlines plan lost. And who do people go to for help ? Not Russia. They are useless in global deployment and too self absorbed.

#306 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:15:34 PM

We are talking about the dangerous putin. Wha has he done? You take in so much of this western propaganda. The dangerous one is the one who can send a drone to kill you as you sleep. The western propaganda machine wont tell you that at home lawyers and lobbyist groups are scrambling to make a law that will ensure that surveillance and military drones are not used on them.

The scramble for Ukraine was so that they can give the poor country big loans if you dint note the first offer by Obomber was to approve a go ahead for IMF to give them enough funding/loan to sort out their mess. Ukraine owes Russia billions of dollars for supply of electricity and one of the clauses for the provision of the loan was that the govt should stop subsidizing power. I wonder how they will enforce that but we hve to wait and see.

Widen your sources of information. And that talk of America has to show leadership is all bull crap. Their interests come first. Look at Egypt, Saudi etc. Interests they dont care about u

What did they do to Egypt and Saudi again? I must agree with you that their interests come first just like that of Russia and China ama you think that Russia and China care about you? I'm just trying to educate you on why USA will act in a certain way and will not rush into a needless war with Putin, Obama did state in his campaigns that others too "should pick up the tab". Yap, it's time for Europe to deal with it's issues and pay for them. Japan : China checkmates Japan via North Korea, America has to maintain a huge presence to merely contain North Korea. Israel and Saudi have to deal with the Iran issue, especially as Hezbollah has gained massively and been strenghened mightily by the Syrian conflict, and Iran has invested in shutting down the Persian Gulf should things get serious......that boss is the world status today, hii ya Putin is powerful is just nye nye nye, he is scared and does not want more NATO encroachment closer to the East, to that extent I understand his actions!!!!
Alba
#307 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:20:12 PM

Where have i heard that name used again before? Ohhh, it was UhuRuto. Actually, they were MURDERERS.

What other word will the west use to discredit anyone they hate? Dictator, tyrant, terrorist etc etc became overused, such that they became "a fashionable labels". Even Mandela was TERRORIST d'oh!

Putin is indeed a KGB thug. This is a guy who throws people in jail simply because they oppose him. He is tyrant. A cowardly one at that. Look at this video of Putin's goons beating female protesters in Russia

Yeah Putin and the Russians are so tough that they need a whip to fight with defenseless female protesters
#308 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:22:07 PM

What did they do to Egypt and Saudi again? I must agree with you that their interests come first just like that of Russia and China ama you think that Russia and China care about you? I'm just trying to educate you on why USA will act in a certain way and will not rush into a needless war with Putin, Obama did state in his campaigns that others too "should pick up the tab". Yap, it's time for Europe to deal with it's issues and pay for them. Japan : China checkmates Japan via North Korea, America has to maintain a huge presence to merely contain North Korea. Israel and Saudi have to deal with the Iran issue, especially as Hezbollah has gained massively and been strenghened mightily by the Syrian conflict, and Iran has invested in shutting down the Persian Gulf should things get serious......that boss is the world status today, hii ya Putin is powerful is just nye nye nye, he is scared and does not want more NATO encroachment closer to the East, to that extent I understand his actions!!!!

All they care about is their interests thats why its stupid to call putin dangerous when he cares about his country's interest. Putin is powerful thats why they can do nada apart from talk, heck he even prevented the US going into Syria Lol! And NATO hogwash is just another propaganda why havent they been able to contain the rag tag militia - the taliban ama opium business is just too juicy.
#309 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:23:19 PM

Alba wrote:

Putin is indeed a KGB thug. This is a guy who throws people in jail simply because they oppose him. He is tyrant. A cowardly one at that. Look at this video of Putin's goons beating female protesters in Russia

Yeah Putin and the Russians are so tough that they need a whip to fight with defenseless female protesters

smile @Alba, take it over, wacha niende Nyayo, I will continue kesho!!!
Alba
#310 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 3:36:29 PM

And Russia is possibly the most racist society.
http://www.nationalrevie...p-russia-cody-boutilier

Ask anyone who went to study there. African students are routinely attacked. A

http://www.worldcrunch.c...s/c1s5477/#.UzLJhM6HO2Q

And Russia is one of the European countries left where it is acceptable to throw bananas at black footballers.

Which is why when I heard Museveni say he will now turn to Russia I just laughed. Since when does Russia extend any kind of aid to African countries ?

When earthquakes happen in places like Haiti, does any help come from Russia ? Russia hardly helps anyone. All they do is antagonize their neighbours constantly.
49 Pages«<2930313233>»