wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

wage bill my foot
#21 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 10:32:11 PM

Euge wrote:
kyt wrote:
how can the pork and d-pork fool us with 20% pay cut yet the d_pork renovation cosy 100m, yaani renovation ya nyumba ni 100m.

Today PORK was addressing the MCAs in a seminar in Mombasa. Kwisha sisi.

I saw that too. Eti car allowance sijui grant, how now? At our expense? Sad Sad
symbols
#22 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:49:10 AM

#23 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 10:22:26 AM

Arrrgh...Sasa huyu jamaa anasema nini? Will the 20% that he gave out be enough to give car grants to all the MCAs? d'oh! d'oh! Liar Liar
Mist
#24 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 10:33:17 AM

symbols wrote:

Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
Pedes
#25 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 10:41:06 AM

Mist wrote:
symbols wrote:

Then. you'll see PORK saying ati ni Mashetani that made him say that.
Now Kenizens can see that the wage bill debate is only a distraction.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#26 Posted: : Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:11:59 PM

I hear tea has been taken away from many government/parastatal offices, as part of 'austerity measures' amongst other changes. NO MORE TEA GUYS, carry your own, poleni, i hope they reduce my taxes because of reducing tea. And they are "reshuffling" even junior officers in the audits for ghost workers and thugs. Remember austerity measures lead to unemployment in short term, but the government can borrow more as creditors will consider it more financially disciplined, mnaskia magava?
#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 7:13:44 AM

and now the auditor general says 500bn for the 12/13 FY cannot be accounted for. 500BN?? IMEPOTEA. wage bill my foot. wage bill kitu gani?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 8:01:12 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Euge wrote:
kyt wrote:
how can the pork and d-pork fool us with 20% pay cut yet the d_pork renovation cosy 100m, yaani renovation ya nyumba ni 100m.

Today PORK was addressing the MCAs in a seminar in Mombasa. Kwisha sisi.

I saw that too. Eti car allowance sijui grant, how now? At our expense? Sad Sad

For them it's about re-elction in 2017, not service to the people!!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 9:31:36 AM

Kenyan politics is not about development, it's a divide and rule. Even when you read this post you can can tell which side of the fence the people posting belong to. The only person who tried to turn politics to be about development was Kibaki and we bashed him too. Our division plays perfectly to the hands of our politicians.

Isn't it shocking that with the 'wage bill', terrorism, poaching and rampant corruption our parliament is discussing a useless marriage bill? Even more shocking is how they have us so engrossed in it.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:03:31 AM

I hear tea has been taken away from many government/parastatal offices, as part of 'austerity measures' amongst other changes. NO MORE TEA GUYS, carry your own, poleni, i hope they reduce my taxes because of reducing tea. And they are "reshuffling" even junior officers in the audits for ghost workers and thugs. Remember austerity measures lead to unemployment in short term, but the government can borrow more as creditors will consider it more financially disciplined, mnaskia magava?

Lunjes will now quit civil suffering.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly