wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Tyranny of idlers
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:41:05 AM

Some are normally labelled idlers but these ones are now hard working jua kali men only out to hear a word from their president whom they voted for and love so much, goggles itaua watu jamaneni!!!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:43:42 AM

These are idlers and not juakali businessmen and WEmen
kiash
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:04:52 AM

Image /picture analysis

Some see idlers ,others see hardworking Kenyans, others see security issues, others see fuel guzzlers
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:20:06 AM

freiks wrote:
kiash wrote:
faa wrote:
With a convoy of over 40 Landcruiser 2014 model amoured VX V8 4.7l guzzlers,Uhunye is a Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

From the photo i counted only 16

With your kind of goggles you could even count 5 cars!
ISOKEI.

iller
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:34:50 AM

freiks wrote:
kiash wrote:
faa wrote:
With a convoy of over 40 Landcruiser 2014 model amoured VX V8 4.7l guzzlers,Uhunye is a Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

From the photo i counted only 16

With your kind of goggles you could even count 5 cars!
ISOKEI.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:46:36 AM

It would have cost Gaament approximately KES. 300,000 to fly to Arusha (return!!!) had Uhunye used the military Dash-8 aircraft carrying about 15 persons.
That amount includes fuel which is a third the cost, navigation charges and applicable taxes.

Now in his wisdom he "saved" tax payers money by using a convey of 41 guzzlers!

The distance from Nairobi to Arusha by road is 272km, round trip = 544km

Now a RR-Vogue consumes 20 litre of gasohol per 100km.

So one guzzler will consume 54 liters for round trip.

41 monsters will consume (108 x 41) = 2214 liters.

Cost of fuel alone for the trip (4428x115) = KES.509,220

He wasted Kes.200K of our taxes.

If you add the cost of nyama choma for the whole psycophants in those guzzlers then that will be:

1 nyama choma and ugali = Kes. 1,000

1 guzzler = 4 sycophants

41 guzzlers (41x4) = 164 psychics!

Cost of unnecessary food (164x1000) = Kes. 164,000

#hides!

#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:53:12 AM

some people think work entails reporting to an office at 8 and leaving at 5, and asking for permission in case one needs to step out
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:57:52 AM

some people think work entails reporting to an office at 8 and leaving at 5, and asking for permission in case one needs to step out

Yeah right, of cause work involvles doing business/jua kali and stepping out without permission to see the president's convoy.....ISORAIT!!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:02:01 AM

Yeah right, of cause work involvles doing business/jua kali and stepping out without permission to see the president's convoy.....ISORAIT!!!!

some people think work involves doing business/jua kali and stepping out without permission to see the president. smile
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:10:09 AM

some people think work involves doing business/jua kali and stepping out without permission to see the president. smile

while others believe work enatails pick pocketing people at such road side rallies!
ISFINE!

8 Pages<1234>»