Russia Going to War with US over Ukraine?
poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:murchr wrote:Captain...how did sanctions against Mwau Kiraitu etc affect Kenya? Have you ever tried to find out how much clout and wealth disappeared? especially for the Boss... Kuongea bila kujua ni haki yako lakini... Most likely you haven't understood the question. How did that wealth that "disappeared" affect Kenya? I did.. and concluded it was a silly question.... but not to the individuals affected. Some billions that could have ended up in our economy now wont. A more appropriate question would be.. What effect did the threat of sanctions (to certian individuals close to RAO & OBAKS) during the Koffi Annan Negotiations alter the speed at which the coalition government was achieved Escapism much? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:murchr wrote:Captain...how did sanctions against Mwau Kiraitu etc affect Kenya? Have you ever tried to find out how much clout and wealth disappeared? especially for the Boss... Kuongea bila kujua ni haki yako lakini... Most likely you haven't understood the question. How did that wealth that "disappeared" affect Kenya? I did.. and concluded it was a silly question.... but not to the individuals affected. Some billions that could have ended up in our economy now wont. A more appropriate question would be.. What effect did the threat of sanctions (to certian individuals close to RAO & OBAKS) during the Koffi Annan Negotiations alter the speed at which the coalition government was achieved Escapism much? For you information.. I shall not respond to you any further. So if you don't see me answering back. just know you have convinced me to whatever it is you have tried to.. You are too smart for me!
How to know your country is a world power - Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it - 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action. - The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action - The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:murchr wrote:Captain...how did sanctions against Mwau Kiraitu etc affect Kenya? Have you ever tried to find out how much clout and wealth disappeared? especially for the Boss... Kuongea bila kujua ni haki yako lakini... Most likely you haven't understood the question. How did that wealth that "disappeared" affect Kenya? I did.. and concluded it was a silly question.... but not to the individuals affected. Some billions that could have ended up in our economy now wont. A more appropriate question would be.. What effect did the threat of sanctions (to certian individuals close to RAO & OBAKS) during the Koffi Annan Negotiations alter the speed at which the coalition government was achieved Escapism much? For you information.. I shall not respond to you any further. So if you don't see me answering back. just know you have convinced me to whatever it is you have tried to.. You are too smart for me! Let me give you some homework @poundfool. Do your research on Zimbabwe n compare it to Russia then see the difference "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
innairobi wrote:How to know your country is a world power
- Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it - 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action. - The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action - The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth I understand there is a G7 meeting going on in the Netherlands where kasin is present. Now this G7 is who? Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and the United States. This I can tell you is a fake gathering... a gathering devoid of current status of economies of the world... a gathering of nations that are living in the past... In a real gathering of G7 in today's world there would undoubtedly be at least China and Brazil... not Italy and Canada!!!! And depending on where your stats come from we can throw out Britain and France and put in Russia and India..... Ndunia imebandirika na inaendelea kubandirika... mzungu atapatwa hapo tuu!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:innairobi wrote:How to know your country is a world power
- Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it - 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action. - The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action - The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth I understand there is a G7 meeting going on in the Netherlands where kasin is present. Now this G7 is who? Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and the United States. This I can tell you is a fake gathering... a gathering devoid of current status of economies of the world... a gathering of nations that are living in the past... In a real gathering of G7 in today's world there would undoubtedly be at least China and Brazil... not Italy and Canada!!!! And depending on where your stats come from we can throw out Britain and France and put in Russia and India..... Ndunia imebandirika na inaendelea kubandirika... mzungu atapatwa hapo tuu!!! The world is led by the WEST They determine who is right and who is wrong Who is wealthy and who is not What consists of human rights Accept and...
G7 is a body with a glorious past but a declining role. It's power shifted to the G20 in 2009 ( http://www.washingtonpos...24/AR2009092404910.html ). Notice no one is discussing kicking Russia out of the G20. It includes China, India and a host of other countries that hold diverse views on global geopolitics. kingfisher wrote:innairobi wrote:How to know your country is a world power
- Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it - 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action. - The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action - The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth I understand there is a G7 meeting going on in the Netherlands where kasin is present. Now this G7 is who? Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and the United States. This I can tell you is a fake gathering... a gathering devoid of current status of economies of the world... a gathering of nations that are living in the past... In a real gathering of G7 in today's world there would undoubtedly be at least China and Brazil... not Italy and Canada!!!! And depending on where your stats come from we can throw out Britain and France and put in Russia and India..... Ndunia imebandirika na inaendelea kubandirika... mzungu atapatwa hapo tuu!!! All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
G20 makes sense. G7 is a dying force. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Kratos wrote:poundfoolish wrote:murchr wrote:Captain...how did sanctions against Mwau Kiraitu etc affect Kenya? Have you ever tried to find out how much clout and wealth disappeared? especially for the Boss... Kuongea bila kujua ni haki yako lakini... Most likely you haven't understood the question. How did that wealth that "disappeared" affect Kenya? I did.. and concluded it was a silly question.... but not to the individuals affected. Some billions that could have ended up in our economy now wont. A more appropriate question would be.. What effect did the threat of sanctions (to certian individuals close to RAO & OBAKS) during the Koffi Annan Negotiations alter the speed at which the coalition government was achieved Escapism much? For you information.. I shall not respond to you any further. So if you don't see me answering back. just know you have convinced me to whatever it is you have tried to.. You are too smart for me! Let me give you some homework @poundfool. Do your research on Zimbabwe n compare it to Russia then see the difference You are confusing me.. Please break it all down to me like a 4 year old.. Kenya, Mwau... Russia.. Now Zimbabwe... I am LOST!!!
Lolest! wrote:kingfisher wrote:innairobi wrote:How to know your country is a world power
- Invade a neighboring country and annex part of it - 28 heads of government controlling $16 trillion GDP (a.k.a. the EU) convene an emergency meeting to decide what to do with you. Even then, they cannot take decisive crippling action. - The president of the world's superpower, the United States, effectively rules out military action - The UN Security Council can only foam at the mouth I understand there is a G7 meeting going on in the Netherlands where kasin is present. Now this G7 is who? Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and the United States. This I can tell you is a fake gathering... a gathering devoid of current status of economies of the world... a gathering of nations that are living in the past... In a real gathering of G7 in today's world there would undoubtedly be at least China and Brazil... not Italy and Canada!!!! And depending on where your stats come from we can throw out Britain and France and put in Russia and India..... Ndunia imebandirika na inaendelea kubandirika... mzungu atapatwa hapo tuu!!! The world is led by the WEST They determine who is right and who is wrong Who is wealthy and who is not What consists of human rights Accept and... @Lolest. People are thinking locally and acting globally.(read Local siasa) With its economic boom! The wealthy Chinese/Russians are the ones leaving China heading to the West. I shall know China/Russia has stumped down authority when the reverse starts happening. Untill then....
Russia Going to War with US over Ukraine?