wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
RAO's Kes 1 Birrion Statehouse Kisum
#21 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:17:24 AM

So we the tax payers paid this former public servant a salary 1m per month, i.e. 60m in the 5yrs he was PM, but he manages to build a 1B house? Reminds me of traffic cops whose salary is 20k but own several flats huko Embakasi.
However all the corrupt details are in Miguna's book 'Peeling back the mask'.
#22 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:25:04 AM

So the Uhuruto 2p.m gang think keeping us focused on RAO and allegations will divert us from One year of NOTHING?

Na Mko na bidii ya Mchwa......

Keep it up.. His actions outside government add value to our lives, more than how the current government does.

But i am thinking there must be some thorough study and explanation to this form of escapism..

MURIEL))))))))) TYCHO)))))))
#23 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:30:12 AM

Keep it up.. His actions outside government add value to our lives, more than how the current government does

Example? smile
#24 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:30:50 AM

Great Baba, best building in Western Region!
#25 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:36:39 AM

So the Uhuruto 2p.m gang think keeping us focused on RAO and allegations will divert us from One year of NOTHING?

Keep it up.. His actions outside government add value to our lives, more than how the current government does.

But i am thinking there must be some thorough study and explanation to this form of escapism..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and we are labeled sycophants, 2pm gang etc... Wazuans discuss the wealth of very many people here and i have not heard anyone complaining. Lakini ongea tu kuhusu RAO and you would think a constitutional law has been broken.
Since you probalbly didnt vote for Uhuruto, when you say one year of nothing were you expecting them to implement Cord or any other manifesto?

Wacha watu waongee it doesn't add or reduce food on your table or does it?

#26 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:40:18 AM

Keep it up.. His actions outside government add value to our lives, more than how the current government does

Example? smile

There shall be a candidate assured of No.2 come next elections.
We can use him as a diversion to the incompetent bunch in office right now..

We keep ourselves busy talking of what would have been and not what is.. and hence paint a rosy picture of current GoK

Your alleged AHS brain would have figured more out by now...
#27 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:43:20 AM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and we are labeled sycophants, 2pm gang etc... Wazuans discuss the wealth of very many people here and i have not heard anyone complaining. Lakini ongea tu kuhusu RAO and you would think a constitutional law has been broken.
Since you probalbly didnt vote for Uhuruto, when you say one year of nothing were you expecting them to implement Cord or any other manifesto?

Hii kuongea ni kama kwenda kunywa pombe. thinking it solves some problem back at home. It doesn't!!
Are you of the proverbial 'average mind; discussing events and people all the time?
#28 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:45:37 AM

Kratos wrote:

Hii kuongea ni kama kwenda kunywa pombe. thinking it solves some problem back at home. It doesn't!!
Are you of the proverbial 'average mind; discussing events and people all the time?

So you only come out guns blazing when its Rao? How i wish you would do the same when its not your man!

#29 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 11:48:57 AM

Kratos wrote:

So you only come out guns blazing when its Rao? How i wish you would do the same when its not your man!

Guns? Blazing?
PK is my Man!
#30 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 1:52:18 PM

Many thought Baba is broke.... 1 birrion is change to Baba just like the 'others'! Pesa ni yako, move on and complete the house yawa!
7 Pages<12345>»