149 Pages«<113114115116117>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
urstill1
#2281 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 7:56:52 PM

..... and I celebrate my Liverpool.
#2282 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 8:19:46 PM

Coolio wrote:
Beaten like a burukenge!!!! asesita msijali hivo ndivo kunaendanga!!!!

#2283 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 9:54:05 PM

At united we do what we want, Rooney is on fire....we playing for fun...... we going for the big one......UCL.
Caramba
#2284 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 9:54:50 PM

Coolio wrote:
Beaten like a burukenge!!!! asesita msijali hivo ndivo kunaendanga!!!!

Rape gani? Hio ilikua sodomyLaughing out loudly
#2285 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:14:02 AM

Tomorrow's odds:

Chelsea (10/11)
Draw (13/5)
Arsenal (15/4)

Seems the bookies dont think that highly of Gunners.

The bookies were wrong.There was nothing to think about.
#2286 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 9:43:12 AM

Kwani jana kulindaje ?

#2287 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 9:47:07 AM

Thought it was a bad dream....enyewe tulinyoroshwa.
#2288 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 9:49:18 AM

Thought it was a bad dream....enyewe tulinyoroshwa.

Hata SITAki kusema kitu. Niko hapa naSITASITA tu.
#2289 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 11:17:49 AM

Kuweni wapole

eti now the profesa is being called a what ?

#2290 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 1:13:07 PM

#2291 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 1:14:16 PM

Never thought that I would ever see 6-3,5-1 and 6-0 losses in one season. The centre can't hold, things fall apart! Accept failure Mr Wenger and move on.
urstill1
#2292 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:16:56 PM

It's that time of the season that Arsenal fans should start uploading the photos of the table they took earlier in the season. Wasiseme hawakuambiwa. Kama hii;

#2293 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:38:08 PM

#2294 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:42:47 PM

#2295 Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:58:55 PM

Totenham won and join Everton in the race for 4th.
Arsenal season imploding? Not sure of beating Wigan in the current form so FA might be out of reach.
#2296 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 6:54:43 AM

dossy7 wrote:
7th place is sealed and no other team should dream of that position.

Arsenal keep marching on and now to the next tough one against the Noise maker of EPL.

So what happened?? care to update us??
#2297 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 6:59:09 AM

Tomorrow's odds:

Chelsea (10/11)
Draw (13/5)
Arsenal (15/4)

Seems the bookies dont think that highly of Gunners.

The bookies were wrong.There was nothing to think about.

@guka... umejiusulu mapema hivi???
#2298 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 7:45:45 AM

kingfisher wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
7th place is sealed and no other team should dream of that position.

Arsenal keep marching on and now to the next tough one against the Noise maker of EPL.

So what happened?? care to update us??

The Noise Maker made more noise on the pitch with too many goals.
What a defeat, as an Arsenal fan it will take me awhile to forget that scoreline.

I believe this should be Wenger's last season at Arsenal, he has proven that he has nothing more to offer to the team. How can you lose almost all the games against the big teams in the league???
#2299 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 7:47:40 AM

Odds for tomorrow's big game:

United 2/1
Draw 13/5
City 6/5

Seems suddenly bookies are unsure if City can beat United. Hmmmmmm........
#2300 Posted : Monday, March 24, 2014 8:00:53 AM

WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THE WRONG RED CARD GIVEN TO GIBBS?