Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
that is a bad draw... but we shall prevail as for man-U am not sure what to say.... can see moyes weeping already When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
The trophy has Madrid written all over it. End of the road for English teams. Athletico will shock Barca and Martino will walk. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:The trophy has Madrid written all over it. End of the road for English teams. Athletico will shock Barca and Martino will walk. which english teams are you referring to here boss?? i know of one that will go all the way!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
dunkang wrote:Draw: Barcelona v Atletico (1 & 9 April)
Real Madrid v Borussia Dortmund (1 & 9 April)
PSG v Chelsea (2 & 8 April)
Manchester United v Bayern Munich (2 & 8 April) It's Barcelona v Atletico (1 & 9 April) Manchester United v Bayern Munich (1 & 9 April) Real Madrid v Borussia Dortmund (2 & 8 April) PSG v Chelsea (2 & 8 April) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
kaka2za wrote:The trophy has Madrid written all over it. End of the road for English teams. Athletico will shock Barca and Martino will walk. Atletico will beat Barca, that i FULLY agree! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Sisi kwisa kabisa!!! How the news was received by the bavarians... Moyes is shitting bricks somewhere in Carrington... Like I said earlier, lightning does not strike twice. Mouth watering ties all round, I love the Champions League. So sad we won't be there next year, unless of course....................... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
My money is on Athletico Madrid....if they go past Barca. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
smano wrote:Sisi kwisa kabisa!!! Na si ni jana tu mlikuwa mkijipigia ndebe eti you are Europe's BEST eight? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Haiya, Chelsea fans wanababaishwa na PSG? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Irony! what's your signature? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
no no no Uhuru will do all that Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
If Manutd win champions League, Arsenal or Liverpool will be out of CL next season. Weird but not impossible! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Stolen. Bayern training for Man U. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes wrote:Stolen. Bayern training for Man U. @Pedes. In this photo it seems like they are disappointed and crying at the prospect of meeting Manutd. Some even asking for divine intervention but have forgotten Mecca's direction. Pole sana baba.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
They looked beatable Vs Tiny londoners. We have 10% chance though. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
smano wrote:Sisi kwisa kabisa!!! How the news was received by the bavarians... Moyes is shitting bricks somewhere in Carrington... Like I said earlier, lightning does not strike twice. Mouth watering ties all round, I love the Champions League. So sad we won't be there next year, unless of course....................... wacha nikuambie... boss...nikubayern!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Moyes has lost 13 games this season. Pep has lost 14 games in the past 5 years................................................................................. Utd have absolutely nothing to lose except their pride. #GGMU BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
I wish Manugu could do it, Bayern could have fear factor due that famous final, kama walishinda arsenal by fluke it will be possible Life is an endless adventure
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14