wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

185 Pages«<114115116117118>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2301 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:32:06 AM

@AlphDoti with all due respect, please keep off this thread as it is for people who enjoy their drink and most of us responsibly. If @Swenani wants to go on a fish eating escapade in eastlands that's his choice!!

I have no problem with people who are honest like @swenani. He does not pretend his fishing career. In fact ever since he declared, he never pretends about being a responsible boyfriend to his girlfriend whom he said was working outside town, because he was warned here that the same lady is probably being fished as well - what goes around comes around.

But when you see people who claim to be responsible unleashing irresponsible advises to the young, yet on Sunday you see them get out of their hang overs heading to the church with their Bibles, then I have a problem. Because they are pretenders.

Peace!!!

What I have seen from McReggae is dialogue not advise. Get out of the religious cocoon and learn to dialogue not judge your fellow brothers.
#2302 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:35:35 AM

How did I become the subject of this thread?
Ngogoyo
#2303 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:43:59 AM

@AlphDoti with all due respect, please keep off this thread as it is for people who enjoy their drink and most of us responsibly. If @Swenani wants to go on a fish eating escapade in eastlands that's his choice!!

I have no problem with people who are honest like @swenani. He does not pretend his fishing career. In fact ever since he declared, he never pretends about being a responsible boyfriend to his girlfriend whom he said was working outside town, because he was warned here that the same lady is probably being fished as well - what goes around comes around.

But when you see people who claim to be responsible unleashing irresponsible advises to the young, yet on Sunday you see them get out of their hang overs heading to the church with their Bibles, then I have a problem. Because they are pretenders.

Peace!!!

@Alpa i swear you sound like my wife Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2304 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:44:44 AM

How did I become the subject of this thread

This dude thrives on individual attacks, NKT!!!
Jump-steady
#2305 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:45:31 AM

How did I become the subject of this thread

You are a good fishermansmile
#2306 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:47:19 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Peace!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Man @Ngogoyo is here!!!...the nagging wife you told us about?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ngogoyo
#2307 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 11:50:54 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Peace!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Man @Ngogoyo is here!!!...the nagging wife you told us about?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Being honest (@alpha says we should) they must be related Sad .

He should let people drink. Most of us are very responsible people and alcohol in moderation changes nada!
#2308 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:11:43 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Peace!!!

#2309 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:28:50 PM

He should open one of the posts on Mombasa terrorits and tell what they have done so far to improve the situation!!!!

Let him tell his Muslim terrorists to stop their nonsense first.I am yet to see Christian terrorists in Kenya.

@mawinder and @McReggae you are quick to talk about terrorism, let me ask you:
1. Who started the 1st world war? Was it Muslim?
2. Who started the 2nd world war? Was it Muslim?
3. Who killed about 20 million Aborigines in Australia? Was it Muslim?
4. Who sent the nuclear bombs to Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Was it Muslim?
5. Who killed more than 100 million Indians in North America? Was it Muslim?
6. Who killed more than 50 million Indians in South America? Was it Muslim?
7. Who took about 180 millions of Africans as slaves, of whom 88% died and were thrown in the Atlantic Ocean? Was it Muslim?

No, they were not Muslims! First, you have to define terrorism properly. If a non-Muslim does something bad, it is a crime. But if a Muslim commits the same act, he is a terrorist.

First remove this double standard, then come to the point.
#2310 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:35:15 PM

He should open one of the posts on Mombasa terrorits and tell what they have done so far to improve the situation!!!!

Let him tell his Muslim terrorists to stop their nonsense first.I am yet to see Christian terrorists in Kenya.

@mawinder and @McReggae you are quick to talk about terrorism, let me ask you:
1. Who started the 1st world war? Was it Muslim?
2. Who started the 2nd world war? Was it Muslim?
3. Who killed about 20 million Aborigines in Australia? Was it Muslim?
4. Who sent the nuclear bombs to Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Was it Muslim?
5. Who killed more than 100 million Indians in North America? Was it Muslim?
6. Who killed more than 50 million Indians in South America? Was it Muslim?
7. Who took about 180 millions of Africans as slaves, of whom 88% died and were thrown in the Atlantic Ocean? Was it Muslim?

No, they were not Muslims! First, you have to define terrorism properly. If a non-Muslim does something bad, it is a crime. But if a Muslim commits the same act, he is a terrorist.

First remove this double standard, then come to the point.

That discussion does not belong here and that's the reason I told you to dig up those posts and tell us what you are doing, in the meantime usiende mbali, we know wale wanatusumbua hapa Kenya ni waislamu wenzako!!!!
#2311 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:36:55 PM

Stop spoiling a good thread. This is a drinkers thread. Go preach on your own thread.

We just wanna tell everyone where we drinking and what we drinking.

Bure kabisa!
#2312 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:38:14 PM

I still haven't found anyone to supply me Havana Club! Bah bah bah...so today its cuba libres all night!!!

What's the rest drinking?
#2313 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:39:38 PM

From today evening to Sunday evening I will be in donholm, tassia and embakasi. For those who come from those sides, recommend places to drinkand eat choma/fry/boilo .

And where to find good fish

I hear there is no alcoblow those sides...
#2314 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 12:54:27 PM

Stop spoiling a good thread. This is a drinkers thread. Go preach on your own thread.

Bure kabisa!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#2315 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 1:24:24 PM

Bure kabisa!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Where is the like button, Applause Applause Applause Applause
#2316 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 1:33:48 PM

From today evening to Sunday evening I will be in donholm, tassia and embakasi. For those who come from those sides, recommend places to drinkand eat choma/fry/boilo .

And where to find good fish

I hear there is no alcoblow those sides...

Even if there were there, They can't catch me I prefer drinking and staggering or taking a cab to where i sleep
#2317 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:20:31 PM

That discussion does not belong here and that's the reason I told you to dig up those posts and tell us what you are doing, in the meantime usiende mbali, we know wale wanatusumbua hapa Kenya ni waislamu wenzako!!!!

Which discussion does not belong here @Mc? When you mislead young boys here, reminding them to drink whole weekend? After you turn around and change subject, then when you're challenged you're run away?

"Kwanini wewe unaenda mbali", when you can see "wanaokusumbua" is very clear in the Lowest Life Expectancy Counties list? Check your county man, HIV, loose women etc!
#2318 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:23:56 PM

Which discussion does not belong here @Mc? When you mislead young boys here, reminding them to drink whole weekend? After you turn around and change subject, then when you're challenged you're run away?

"Kwanini wewe unaenda mbali", when you can see "wanaokusumbua" is very clear in the Lowest Life Expectancy Counties list? Check your county man, HIV, loose women etc!

Deal with your terrorist brethren boss, otherwise hapa unapiga tu makelele nyingi that are unnecessary, your analysis of the counties is very shallow and comes from total ignorance........riswa!!!!
wanyuru
#2319 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:33:15 PM

lets get back on track guys
#2320 Posted : Friday, March 21, 2014 2:33:54 PM

Deal with your terrorist brethren boss, otherwise hapa unapiga tu makelele nyingi that are unnecessary, your analysis of the counties is very shallow and comes from total ignorance........riswa!!!!

No deal with yourself man. You're always confused, I told you before we have very high expectation of you, but you lacks stands in things. If you really are serious, why don't you take me on about terrorism? Why a queastion for a question tactics? I challenged you in my thread here
If you're really informed, start by defining terrorism properly. Otherwise, stop being shallow yourself. The figures in the county analysis speak for themselves, or Muslims asked them to do rank your county like that? Did terrorist asked them? Did they threaten them that if they don't they won't supply them the oil? Did they do that?

That's where your problems are. Causing havoc everywhere, streets, stadiums, feeding on Western propaganda without thinking is you and your people's worse undoing.

And why is that? Because you don't separate boys from men!! Shame on you Shame on you