wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

taming men
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2009 6:41:00 PM

birth control pills for men are on the way. This is not acceptable for a sane african man! Ama?

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
tony stark
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2009 10:29:00 PM

You sound unsure of yourself?
Kwani unaogopa nini. Its an individuals choice.
About the contraceptive its still in the phase 3 research. They use a mixture of progestins which is the female hormone and testestone implants. The problem is the side effects of the progestins have not been studied long term but in a trial done in australia they had no side effects and worked 100%. That still has to be repeated in multicenter clinical trials and then long term observation for clinical side effects,lest it causes sensitive ears!!

@ Vinni there have been surveys done and 75% of men say they would take the drug. Nway mtu kama wewe utalazimishwa umeze ... ama!

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 4:51:00 AM

@Tony Stark

Am even more worried now after reading your tutorial! You say that the pills contain female hormones (progestines)?? You never can tell about the long term effects of these pills - its possible that one may mutate into a plug!!!!! Hizo hata nikilazimishwa sitameza!!!

CLK
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 5:43:00 AM

Poor men,if this pill is like the kawaida one for women,be sure you would have taken so many without your knowledge...............

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 5:50:00 AM

@vinii

you will only become more rounded.... the rough/block edges will be replaced by smooth rounded edges,you wont need to be clean shaven no more,you can finaly whisper,it could actually make you change your soccer preferences and love the more emotional soap operas,a good cry ones in a while will be good for your heart,at last you dont have to park between the lines,you wont have to change your tires and you might need to change where you shop unless your tailor can adapt quickly to your change of shape (more rounded hips) and finally,after several years of use,if you skip one month,you could get pregnant!!!!!!- thats not too much to ask especially when a brother is helping the one and only dear wife to take responsibilities of their parenting,is it?

*Disclaimer - no change of my preferences - rough/block-ness is key.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

PONDI
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:23:00 AM

in the states you will always find the following advert running on all major networks 'if you ever used drug x kindly contact the law firm of xyz on 0800getpaid which is instituting a class action suit against the makers of the said medication which was found to contain....' so as kimunya famously said '..i would rather die.....'

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
kizee
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 7:43:00 AM

tony stark

so how does that work? u take test and kill your natural test? how do u restart ur natural test production? do u have to do PCT taking AI's and SERM'S?? this potential birth control pill is a disaster
The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 7:46:00 AM

why bother with trivalities....???

the woman is to know when she wants a kid or not....

sasa....

hiyo kazi kweli...

ni ya wanaume.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:22:00 AM

i would hate to imagine after swallowing the pill the reverse process starts to happen....shrinking balls.....shrinking shoulders....enlarging kcc and hips....falling of beard and moustache etc....aaaiiiiiii yawa!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
kizee
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:40:00 AM

@kaigangio

exactly my point..u wud take the pill then need another pill to reverse the pills effect
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:43:00 AM

some changes are irreversible....

shrinking makende....

shrieking voice.....

falling hair.....

roundness......

take at your peril......

mama atajipanga...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
tony stark
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:45:00 AM

@ kizee. It just stops sperm production from the ussual 150 - 300 million to below 1 million. Under 20 million is infertility. When they stopped using the drug production went back to normal. The progestin are the main drug inhibiting production of sperms while the testestorone is to stop you from being rounded and being able to whisper as wendz put it,LOL!!!
It doesn't affect libido and might actually increase. Its difficult to measure libido effectively because its subjective!!

@ Vinni its injectable. Wewe utapelekwa huko by force na shindano udungwe!!!

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
Djinn
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:51:00 AM

@Wendz - I would not mind one aspect - not having to shave.

@Kaigangio - 'enlarging kcc' - HA HA - I think most men would not mind getting a rack of their own so they can play with....LOL

@Vinii - 'sane African man'? Huh? So,those men who opt to bear some of the responsibility for their actions are insane? And that (looking at the other post abt Shitanda being sued for the upkeep of twins he sired),that HE is SANE?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@Kaiganjo: ...u forgot the dick. Upon being sucked inside it would more or less look like the cl....!! What a sight that would be... Anyway it is a good thing for the Ngengis and Cheges who will blame it all on the pill and enjoy openly what they had always wanted to in public without anybody throwing a stone...
kizee
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 9:06:00 AM

@tony stark

...i agree it will boost ur libido and kill ur sperm count..however goin cold turkey is dangerous...this drug wud be useless unless if used over a period of maybe one month...how will natural test be resumed after shutdown? in addition i think the cost wud be prohibitive...250mgs of pure test goes for about kes 1200 locally...this is a very poorly thot out idea/drug i urge al SK dudes to avoid at all costs
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 9:48:00 AM

@ Tony Stark

With the kind of knowledge that you have on the pills and the way you are eager to defend its introduction,am begining to believe that 'umekaliwa'!! Mama probably wants you to start on the medication like yesterday!! LOL! Kaa ngumu dadi !! As for the injections - can you seriously imagine going to Nairobi hospital say every month for your 'family planning injection'? NO! NO! NO!

kizee
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 11:13:00 AM

btw

please note that the longest half life of any test ester is 7 days,so u wud need a weekly jab!...it cud come in pill form but that wud make the compound easily destroyable by the liver and hence kill its efficacy.....if it cud by pass the liver then a risk of liver damage is a possibilty....so lets sum this up...the male pill will

1. make you very randy but kill your sperm count

2.require you to receive frequent jabs if not u cud take it orally but u run the risk of damagin your liver

3.shut down your natural test production permanently if used for extended periods of time

4. cost u an arm and a leg

...is it really worth it? i think fertility beads work much better with way less sides..lol!!!
K22
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 11:37:00 AM

Just for laughs

Here

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man