wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
A storm is coming. Details coming soon...RAO
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 2:43:30 PM

The storm seems to be causing ripples!!!

Where?
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:09:49 PM

Where?

Dont get sucked in the MV-ODM,which has hit some iceburg.

#33 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:18:05 PM

#34 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:50:39 PM

Where?

Meetings kila mahali to decipher what this means!!!

On his page, over 1000 comments, about 900 or so ready for anything and the other 100 hurling some unprintables!!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 6:00:50 PM

Should we now move to higher grounds before the storm strikes?
#36 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 6:26:07 PM

Should we now move to higher grounds before the storm strikes?

Just coz he went to the hospital and ran away does not mean other Kenyan men are cowards.
#37 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 6:55:39 PM

Where?

Meetings kila mahali to decipher what this means!!!

On his page, over 1000 comments, about 900 or so ready for anything and the other 100 hurling some unprintables!!!!

Yaani you have gone through all those comments? Wah. Wewe kweli ni fan mzuri.
#38 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 7:45:04 PM

Account hacked and held at ransom according to Alai.

http://www.duwaa.co.ke/news/hot...r-s-facebook-page-hacked
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 7:59:48 PM

Na mbona @Mcreggae hakutwambia?
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 8:00:48 PM

Utter RUBBISH. I thought you can reset the password of facebook if it has been hacked or forgetten your password and a link will be sent to your email address used to open the account.Ama he wants to claim that the email was also hacked?
8 Pages«<23456>»