wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

nude Serena Williams
#1 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 5:28:00 AM

Whats up with this gal. Why expose so much flesh,kwani ni pesa anatafuta ama ni nini?

see today's Nation Page 14 - ZUQKA. The question has been asked - when is art nudity and nudity art?

B.Timer
#2 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 6:00:00 AM

By the standards of where she comes from,she is actually over-dressed.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
#3 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 6:11:00 AM

Dude,you sound like you're complaining? Furahisha macho while you can bwana,she appeared on the cover of Sports Illustrated,correct me if I'm wrong,and was saying she thinks her arms are too muscular and her thighs are too big,so maybe was using the shoot as some sort of validation. Anyway,personally I like voluptous women ama with something to hold on to....

Ngalaka
#4 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Thats sports gear.
Who goes to sports dressed up.
Even our sports women who come from one of the most conservative communities manage to shed off some clothes when on duty.
Thought you should have picked on the more revealing pictures that are on the same magazine.
There is a certain yellow yellow there.... irresistible.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Pierce
#5 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 6:46:00 AM

Weeeeeeee Ngalaka,mgani..................huyo mkonde!!
#6 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 6:59:00 AM

Maybe its time she changed careers!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
Ngalaka
#7 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 7:49:00 AM

Ooops,

I honest hadnt seen this one.
Agreed she went overboard there.
In fact that photo shouldnt have found its way to paper like Nation.
@ Tebes
Consider expunging it from your post.

@Pierce;
Zuqka pg 11 Her name Maria... Mmmmm

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#8 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 8:20:00 AM

I think thats a strategic move.she will not be playing tennis whole her life.She need to diversify her portfolio by at least creating hype/buzz around her name and strenghthen the serena brand .she has already tried acting why not this.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
akowally
#9 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@ selah

I wonder why they have to do that? while they are already famous and can still achieve a lot doing straight stuff

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#10 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 9:58:00 AM

Kama hujanunua Nation,http://zuqka.nationmedia.com/index.aspx
wachiras
#11 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 10:47:00 AM

she looks fantabulous!! why lie.
Ali Baba
#12 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2009 10:50:00 AM

She is over-dressed.In North America where she comes from,we go to nude beaches and bask in the sun in our birthday suits!!

Ali Baba