33 Pages«<1213141516>»
Plane Crash?
#261 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:47:28 PM

Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’.
According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft.

smile Silenced

People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370.
#262 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:47:54 PM

danas10 wrote:
Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days!

Really...pesa ya kabuga ilitushinda!
#263 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 7:17:55 AM

danas10 wrote:
Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days!

Really...pesa ya kabuga ilitushinda!

Ya Kabuga ilileta shinda....death pap!!!!
#264 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 12:45:00 PM

#265 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:09:36 PM

Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’.
According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft.

smile Silenced

Who is T.B Joshua
#266 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:17:12 PM

smile Silenced

Who is T.B Joshua

Does this TB Joshua guy have radar, sonar, satellite data etc of the plane for him to direct authorities to search in a particular place? How did he access it? Isn't this taking religion beyond logical limits? What's the difference between him and the juju men who were hired 'to call' the plane?
#267 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:31:00 PM

The Associated Press ‏@AP 35m

BREAKING: Malaysia says files were recently deleted from flight simulator of pilot aboard missing jet.
#268 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:31:37 PM

smile Silenced

Who is T.B Joshua

Kenya's Prophet Awuor's Prophelyc Mentorsmile He's 9ja.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:33:59 PM

BREAKING: Malaysia says files were recently deleted from flight simulator of pilot aboard missing jet.

This Pilot sure had something up his sleeves.
next on queue to speculate?
#270 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 1:45:31 PM

He just deleted the data as a routine exercise to create some space in the memory of the Simulator.

#271 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:58:11 PM

CNN’s Ratings Surge Covering the Mystery of the Missing Airliner
"The reports, broadcast continually, often are augmented by speculation — sometimes fevered, sometimes tempered — about where the flight might have come to rest. And viewers are eating it up"

#272 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:05:48 PM

smile Silenced

Who is T.B Joshua

Kenya's Prophet Awuor's Prophelyc Mentorsmile He's 9ja.

A prophet who didn't have a vision of the plane getting lost?

I thought a prophet should be able to foretell?
jokes
#273 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:29:51 PM

speculations:

what if the pilot took the plane up into the stratosphere, would it not disappear?

alien abduction, aka 4400 (sshhhhh!)Shhh Shhh Shhh

Government conspiracy something went terribly wrong....

The plane was stolen (PLAUSIBLE)

They crashed into the sea DUE TO A TERRORIST ATTACK THAT WENT WRONG. (POSSIBLE)
#274 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:49:48 PM

LOL!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#275 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:37:26 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly from the mountains.

Or IEBC

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious.

This thing has been missing for 11 days now.

Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi.

@Young, let me save you the cost of sodas, otherwise without my help naona ukitununulia soda. Ndege iko Dandora, we r only waiting for the reward @Angie has proposed.

danas10
#276 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:48:14 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Or IEBC

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious.

Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi.

@Young, let me save you the cost of sodas, otherwise without my help naona ukitununulia soda. Ndege iko Dandora, we r only waiting for the reward @Angie has proposed.

#277 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:51:36 PM

danas10 wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

Or IEBC

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly NGAI!
segemia
#278 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 11:13:00 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Or IEBC

Seriously @ Washiku!!

Two days is enough in Dandora to have converted the plane into this:

and this:

#279 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 12:07:16 AM

@ Segemia/Washiku,are you implying that this plane may have found its way into our houses? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
You mean there could be citizens with stoves marked 'LAY',Sufurias labelled'SIA' and boxes'MA?
Then check,check and read keenly usidhanie ni mark ya imported goods.

The plane's tyres must have been sold off to Forward Trav together with the remaining jet fuel.
Restaurant utensils? custom made.

#280 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:01:51 AM

iko na Taliban