Plane Crash?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’. According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft. People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Really...pesa ya kabuga ilitushinda!
Magigi wrote:Really...pesa ya kabuga ilitushinda! Ya Kabuga ilileta shinda....death pap!!!! Life is an endless adventure
kysse wrote:Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’. According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft. People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370. Who is T.B Joshua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’. According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft. People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370. Who is T.B Joshua Does this TB Joshua guy have radar, sonar, satellite data etc of the plane for him to direct authorities to search in a particular place? How did he access it? Isn't this taking religion beyond logical limits? What's the difference between him and the juju men who were hired 'to call' the plane?
The Associated Press @AP 35m BREAKING: Malaysia says files were recently deleted from flight simulator of pilot aboard missing jet. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’. According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft. People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370. Who is T.B Joshua Kenya's Prophet Awuor's Prophelyc Mentor He's 9ja.
Swenani wrote:The Associated Press @AP 35m
BREAKING: Malaysia says files were recently deleted from flight simulator of pilot aboard missing jet. This Pilot sure had something up his sleeves. next on queue to speculate?
Swenani wrote:The Associated Press @AP 35m
BREAKING: Malaysia says files were recently deleted from flight simulator of pilot aboard missing jet. He just deleted the data as a routine exercise to create some space in the memory of the Simulator. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Even T.B Joshua has directed Malaysian authorities and other institutions looking for the missing Malaysian plane to look ‘between Indonesia and the Indian Ocean’. According to him, authorities must go deep in the ocean and they will find scattered particles of the aircraft. People will start calling the blue whales in the vast ocean, Flight MH370. Who is T.B Joshua Kenya's Prophet Awuor's Prophelyc Mentor He's 9ja. A prophet who didn't have a vision of the plane getting lost? I thought a prophet should be able to foretell? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
speculations: what if the pilot took the plane up into the stratosphere, would it not disappear? alien abduction, aka 4400 (sshhhhh!) Government conspiracy something went terribly wrong.... The plane was stolen (PLAUSIBLE) They crashed into the sea DUE TO A TERRORIST ATTACK THAT WENT WRONG. (POSSIBLE)
YoungMulla wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:kysse wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days! from the mountains. Or IEBC Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious. This thing has been missing for 11 days now. Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi. @Young, let me save you the cost of sodas, otherwise without my help naona ukitununulia soda. Ndege iko Dandora, we r only waiting for the reward @Angie has proposed.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
washiku wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:kysse wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days! from the mountains. Or IEBC Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious. This thing has been missing for 11 days now. Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi. @Young, let me save you the cost of sodas, otherwise without my help naona ukitununulia soda. Ndege iko Dandora, we r only waiting for the reward @Angie has proposed.
washiku wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:kysse wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days! from the mountains. Or IEBC Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious. This thing has been missing for 11 days now. Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi. @Young, let me save you the cost of sodas, otherwise without my help naona ukitununulia soda. Ndege iko Dandora, we r only waiting for the reward @Angie has proposed. Seriously @ Washiku!! Two days is enough in Dandora to have converted the plane into this: and this:
@ Segemia/Washiku,are you implying that this plane may have found its way into our houses? You mean there could be citizens with stoves marked 'LAY',Sufurias labelled'SIA' and boxes'MA? Then check,check and read keenly usidhanie ni mark ya imported goods. The plane's tyres must have been sold off to Forward Trav together with the remaining jet fuel. Restaurant utensils? custom made.