Plane Crash?
#241 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:35:03 PM

#242 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:36:48 PM

#243 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:03:46 PM

So if it was at maximum speed, it could be somewhere in somalia?
#244 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:23:14 PM

so who needs stealth bombers? 777 flown well can do the trick!
#245 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 1:53:55 PM

Ethiopia, djibouti, Eritrea
Rollins
#246 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:16:01 PM

We might as well start looking for this plane in our back yards
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#247 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:53:06 PM

Unbelievable. A plane disappears just like my biro pen cap disappears never to be found. Ya mungu ni mengi
theman192000
#248 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 4:37:54 PM

This is the most plausible explanation I've read so far. Question remains how the Chinese got the pilot to fly to Diego Garcia. Did they use war planes?
Mtu Biz
#249 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 4:51:55 PM

Euge wrote:
Unbelievable. A plane disappears just like my biro pen cap disappears never to be found. Ya mungu ni mengi

Ya mungu tena?

My friend the plane has not disappeared. Ipo tu duniani wala haikuanguka.

Information about its true location/whereabouts is what has been hidden from YOU.

Accept and move on!

Sola Scriptura

Wainadi
#250 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 4:52:05 PM

so who needs stealth bombers? 777 flown well can do the trick!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly very true.
Its all good.
Mtu Biz
#251 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:00:45 PM

Like it or not we are 100% dependent on Mainstream media for official information. Any other source is dismissed.. countless times people here will ask for a RINK? and will weigh the content on the basis of the rinks mainstreamness..

Hivyo ndio kuko... so if the mainstream chaps have no info on X can we say X has disappeared ?

Disclaimer: X in the question above represents any physical object of interest. The question is not philosophical and philosophical interpretations of the same will be frowned upon.
Sola Scriptura

#252 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:08:21 PM

#253 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:36:30 PM

Courtney Love has found it

#254 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:41:47 PM

Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days!
#255 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:45:36 PM

Why cant they give a reward like $100m you see a Kenyan get this plane within 2 days!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly from the mountains.
#256 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:57:59 PM

Or IEBC
YoungMulla
#257 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:07:39 PM

Or IEBC

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazua jamaneni, you make me laugh even when situations are serious.

This thing has been missing for 11 days now.

Anyway, my intuition tells me hii kitu itapatikana on Wednesday. I know people that know people. If that doesn't happen, kila mtu hapa anapata Fanta baridi.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#258 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:16:12 PM

@Angelica, after the ICC debacle, the world is much wiser when it comes to Kenyan volunteers aka witnesses.

By now be sure Jose the witnesser has already sighted the plane somewhere.
YoungMulla
#259 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:16:14 PM

theman192000 wrote:

This is the most plausible explanation I've read so far. Question remains how the Chinese got the pilot to fly to Diego Garcia. Did they use war planes?

That source looks comprehensive.
To add to that:

"The airstrip in Diego Garcia was among the top five locations with at least 1,000 meters of runway that were investigated as possible landing sites of the missing Malaysia Airlines Flight 370. The other airstrips were located in the Maldives, Sri Lanka and India. These locations were based on data obtained from the flight simulator software discovered in the residence of Captain Zaharie Ahmad Shah, the pilot of the missing flight."
Source - Diego Garcia - Wikipedia.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
danas10
#260 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:40:48 PM