wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Women are to blame...
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:55:00 AM

I think women are to blame for most of our problem.Take me for example,My wife comes with this idea that she wants to be independent and goes ahead and takes a loan in one of her women groups to start a business one month down the line guess who ends up paying for the loan? me.

This is not the first time she has done this,I am forced to live beyond my means. So if this stress forces me to 'marry' my fellow plug will I be blamed.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 9:02:00 AM

How dare you even ask that???........shindwe kabisa wewe!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@ selah

wewe ni buree kabisa...!

kubaff!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Jacy26
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 1:55:00 PM

I think you got that idea from that Malindi priest >>> check today's Daily Nation.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 2:18:00 PM

@ selah
Mr. I honestly thought you were a socket.

Sasa ukikataa kulipia bibi loan,nani atalipa?
If your wife is ambitious enough to start a business,you're a lucky man and the best thing you can do is offer her assistance. One day you'll reap...

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
Spend.thrift
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 2:19:00 PM

So silly Selah,what makes you think that you can have your car's exhaust to replace a faulty tuppet or fuel pump.

You and that Malindi priest are both monkeys!!

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 3:09:00 PM

@ sela,chances are good your fellow plug would also borrow and default on the loan and guess who would need to plug the resulting gap (pun intended)?

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 3:21:00 PM

stop defending yourself.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Kamaa
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 3:51:00 PM

just tell your wife the truth... your are just a socket..

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
yekeyeke
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 4:53:00 PM

Wewe kwe ni kubaff. Kama Mavi ya kuku. Wife. If she does not have a proper business plan,kwa nini unalipa loan? Kwani you are a hostage? Kwani u dont share some cash with her? Guide her and you will not go wrong. But pla keep her by all means. Dont go that way...............That malindi priest is also a socket. Thats why he is tetearing in praise of a plug. Bure kabisa.

'You can fool all the people some of the time,and some of the people all the time,but you cannot fool all the people all the time.'
Abraham Lincoln.