wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Kimunya Arrested
kiriita
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:25:21 AM

BTW, kwani what is the value of land in Kinangop? According to the media, the land in question is 25 acres valued at KES 60m?
Iganamagana
#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:54:26 AM

Having said that though, this one of Kimunya is not even greed for money but just sheer arrogance. I don't know whether anyone has met a group of Rich Kikuyu men who feel like gods. Everyone in the world is an idiot except themselves. They had probably talked for days about how the idiots at Ministry of Agriculture did not know what they were doing and that they knew better how to put the land to better use. They would actually be surprised that anybody did not see the sense in that.

EXACTLY!!!!!!!!!!!! Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

This is not only for the rich Kikuyu men, its all over with guys who think they have it, and you don't have it, so you are a "FALA".

I never had issues with Kimunya some years back, but, ARROGANCE, and seeing other people as "MAFALA" made me completely dislike him!

The really rich Kikuyu (and other communities) guys I have met are mostly very humble and you would not think they have a coin to their names. The problem is those who made it the other day using shortcuts and think others do not use their brains.
Motomoto
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:03:17 AM

Pedes wrote:

He now resembles Musikari Kombo who is 18 years older than him!!!
In fact Musikari Kombo is 70 years old while Kimunya plus all his slimpossible is only 52!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

It is common knowledge that he has Ukosefu wa Kinga Mwilini mwake.Very soon Makueni is beckoning.

@mawinder dont wish people such a thing. You may go before him. Just saying
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:39:52 AM

I thought if one has lots of cash, they can remain quite healthy looking despite issues with kinga mwilini, ama?
matata
#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:45:29 AM

Anyone can get cancer! It does not choose rich or poor..so let Kimunya be
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:48:24 AM

matata wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you The Kinga ya mwili one they are speaking about is not cancer. If you have been around for longer, probably you have heard his condition discussed earlier. Sijui watu hujulia hizi mambo wapi.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:49:03 AM

matata wrote:

So @Kimunya ana cancer?

#48 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:50:47 AM

matata wrote:

Kama Waiguru hakukulwa na serviette woe unto her.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:53:26 AM

matata wrote:

So @Kimunya ana cancer?

Kimunya has never had cancer!!!!!!
InnovateGuy
#50 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:45:58 PM

How do you celebrate someone's poor health? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you I truly feel for this guy.

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
6 Pages«<3456>